Walt Beazley

HOGSPY Awards Public Tickets Now Available

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. — The University of Arkansas athletics department will celebrate the academic and athletic accomplishments of Razorback student-athletes during the past year in the fifth annual HOGSPY Awards ceremony on April 27.

Recognizing the best in athletics, academics, leadership and community service, the HOGSPYs will honor one male and one female student-athlete in several individual categories, including: Student-Athlete of the Year, Scholar-Athlete of the Year and Rookie of the Year.

Team awards and top coaching honors will also be presented, including the best academic and athletic teams of the year and Coach of the Year.

Hosted by SEC Network lead anchor Dari Nowkhah and Arkansas alumna Lisa Cornwell at Bud Walton Arena, the HOGSPYs have grown into Razorback Athletics’ signature annual event.

Public tickets are now available online for $20.

For more information about Razorback Athletics, please follow @ArkRazorbacks on Twitter.