Make Your 2016 Season Ticket Deposit

Make 2016 Deposit

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. – For the first time in school history, the University of Arkansas will play four Southeastern Conference games at Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium in the 2016 season. Arkansas and the SEC announced the full 2016 Razorback Football schedule Thursday night during a special edition of SEC Now on the SEC Network.

The four SEC games in Fayetteville are against some of the nation’s top programs as Alabama (Oct. 8), Ole Miss (Oct. 15), Florida (Nov. 5) and LSU (Nov. 12) will make trips to Razorback Stadium. Those teams have totaled 24 national championships, while three of the four have won a national championship in the past 10 years. The group has won seven of the past nine SEC titles and all are currently ranked in the top 20.

Arkansas’ non-conference schedule is highlighted by a trip to current-No. 5 TCU on Sept. 10. It will be the first time the Razorbacks have played TCU since both schools were members of the Southwest Conference in 1991. TCU will return the home-and-home to Fayetteville in 2017.

The Razorbacks will play the Southwest Classic on Sept. 24 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas and will have SEC road games at Auburn (Oct. 22), Mississippi State (Nov. 19) and Missouri (Nov. 26).

Arkansas opens the season against Louisiana Tech on Sept. 3. Other non-conference games include Texas State on Sept. 17 and Alcorn State on Oct. 1 in Little Rock.

Fans looking to purchase new season tickets for the 2016 season can place a deposit by clicking here. Current season ticket holders will have the opportunity to renew their season tickets in February 2016.

Sept. 3Louisiana TechTBAFayetteville, Ark.
Sept. 10at TCUTBAFort Worth, Tex.
Sept. 17Texas StateTBAFayetteville, Ark.
Sept. 24vs. Texas A&MTBAArlington (AT&T Stadium)
Oct. 1Alcorn StateTBALittle Rock, Ark.
Oct. 8AlabamaTBAFayetteville, Ark.
Oct. 15Ole MissTBAFayetteville, Ark.
Oct. 22at AuburnTBAAuburn, Ala.
Nov. 5FloridaTBAFayetteville, Ark.
Nov. 12LSUTBAFayetteville, Ark.
Nov. 19at Mississippi StateTBAStarkville, Miss.
Nov. 26at MissouriTBAColumbia, Mo.