Home
    Sat. Feb. 16 12:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Eastern Illinois
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 16 3:50 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Eastern Illinois
    3:50 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 17 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Eastern Illinois
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Feb. 21 9:00 PM
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at USC
    9:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 22 8:00 PM
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at USC
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 23 8:00 PM
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at USC
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Feb. 27 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Memphis
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 1 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Stony Brook
    1:00 PM
    W, 3-1
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 1 4:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Stony Brook
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 2 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Stony Brook
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 5 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Charlotte
    3:00 PM
    Cancelled
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 6 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Charlotte
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 8 6:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Louisiana Tech
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 9 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Louisiana Tech
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 10 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Louisiana Tech
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 12 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Western Illinois
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 13 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Western Illinois
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 15 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Missouri
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 16 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Missouri
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 17 1:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Missouri
    1:30 PM
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 19 6:30 PM
    Austin, Texas
    at #9 Texas
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Wed. Mar. 20 6:30 PM
    Austin, Texas
    at #9 Texas
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 22 6:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 23 2:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 24 1:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 26 6:30 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    at Missouri St.
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 29 8:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #21 Ole Miss
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 30 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #21 Ole Miss
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 31 1:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #21 Ole Miss
    1:30 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 2 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Little Rock
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 5 2:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at #15 Auburn
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 5 5:40 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at #15 Auburn
    5:40 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 6 1:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at #15 Auburn
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 9 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Oral Roberts
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 12 7:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at #6 Vanderbilt
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 13 12:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at #6 Vanderbilt
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 14 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at #6 Vanderbilt
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 16 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Arkansas-Pine Bluff
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 18 8:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #2 Mississippi State
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 19 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #2 Mississippi State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 20 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #2 Mississippi State
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 23 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Northwestern St.
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 24 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Northwestern St.
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 26 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #18 Tennessee
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 27 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #18 Tennessee
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 28 4:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #18 Tennessee
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 30 6:30 PM
    NLR, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
    Grambling St.
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 3 5:30 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    5:30 PM
    Away
    Sun. May. 5 12:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. May. 5 3:32 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    3:32 PM
    Home
    Thu. May. 9 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #15 LSU
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. May. 10 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #15 LSU
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. May. 11 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    #15 LSU
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. May. 16 6:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at #17 Texas A&M
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 17 6:30 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at #17 Texas A&M
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. May. 18 11:00 AM
    College Station, Texas
    at #17 Texas A&M
    11:00 AM
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 22 12:50 PM
    Hoover, Ala.
    #7 Ole Miss (SEC Tournament)
    12:50 PM
    Neutral
    Thu. May. 23 4:30 PM
    Hoover, Ala.
    #3 Georgia (SEC Tournament)
    4:30 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 24 3:00 PM
    Hoover, Ala.
    #7 Ole Miss (SEC Tournament)
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. May. 31
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Central Connecticut St. (NCAA Regionals)
    Home
    Sat. Jun. 1 6:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    TCU (NCAA Regionals)
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Jun. 2 8:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    TCU (NCAA Regionals)
    8:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jun. 8 11:00 AM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Ole Miss (NCAA Super Regionals)
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Sun. Jun. 9 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Ole Miss (NCAA Super Regionals)
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Jun. 10 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Ole Miss (NCAA Super Regionals)
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Jun. 15 6:00 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    Florida State (College World Series)
    6:00 PM
    Neutral
    Mon. Jun. 17 1:00 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    Texas Tech (College World Series)
    1:00 PM