Home
    Fri. Oct. 19 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Red-White Game
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Oct. 26 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Tusculum (Exhibition)
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 2 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Southwest Baptist (Exhibition)
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 9
    El Paso, Texas (Fort Bliss)
    vs. Texas (ESPN Armed Forces Classic)
    Home
    Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    UC Davis (Hardwood Showcase)
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Nov. 18 2:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Indiana (Hardwood Showcase)
    2:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Nov. 21 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Montana State (Hardwood Showcase)
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    UT Arlington (Hardwood Showcase)
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 1 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    FIU
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Dec. 5 9:00 PM
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    at Colorado State
    9:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 8 2:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Western Kentucky
    2:30 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 PM
    North Little Rock, Ark. (Verizon Arena)
    UTSA
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 19 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Georgia Tech
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 22 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Texas State
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Dec. 28 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Austin Peay
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 5 5:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 9 7:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Florida
    7:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 12 5:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    LSU
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Jan. 15 6:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at #3 Tennessee
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 19 12:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at #18 Ole Miss
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 23 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Missouri
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 26 5:00 PM
    Lubbock, Texas
    at #13 Texas Tech (Big 12/SEC Challenge)
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Jan. 29 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Georgia
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 2 5:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at #19 LSU
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 5 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Vanderbilt
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 9 2:30 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    2:30 PM
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 12 8:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 16 7:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mississippi State
    7:30 PM
    Away
    Wed. Feb. 20 7:30 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    7:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 23 7:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Texas A&M
    7:30 PM
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 26 8:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at #4 Kentucky
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 2 12:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Ole Miss
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Mar. 6 7:30 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    7:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 9 5:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Alabama
    5:00 PM
    W, 82-70
    Neutral
    Thu. Mar. 14 12:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone Arena)
    Florida
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 19 8:00 PM
    Providence, R.I.
    at NIT 1st Rd: Providence College
    8:00 PM