Football Schedule

    Home
    Sat. Sep. 4 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Rice
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 11 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #15 Texas
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 18 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Georgia Southern
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Sep. 25 2:30 PM
    Arlington, Texas (AT&T Stadium)
    vs. #7 Texas A&M
    2:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 2 11:00 AM
    Athens, Ga.
    at #2 Georgia
    11:00 AM
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 9 11:00 AM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at #17 Ole Miss
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 16 11:00 AM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 23 11:00 AM
    Little Rock, Ark. (War Memorial Stadium)
    UAPB
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 6 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 13 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 20 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 26 2:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    2:30 PM