Football Schedule

    Home
    Sat. Sep. 3 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Cincinnati
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 10 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    South Carolina
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 17 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri State
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Sep. 24 TBA
    Arlington, Texas (AT&T Stadium)
    vs. Texas A&M
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 1 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 8 TBA
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 15 TBA
    Provo, Utah
    at BYU
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 29 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 5 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Liberty
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 12 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 19 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Nov. 25 2:30 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    2:30 PM