Home
    Sat. Sep. 4 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Rice
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 11 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 18 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Georgia Southern
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Sep. 25 TBA
    Arlington, Texas (AT&T Stadium)
    vs. Texas A&M
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 2 TBA
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 9 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 16 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 23 TBA
    Little Rock, Ark. (War Memorial Stadium)
    UAPB
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 6 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 13 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 20 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 27 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    TBA