Home
    Sat. Aug. 31 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Portland State
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 7 6:30 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 14 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Colorado State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 21 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    San Jose State
    6:30 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Sep. 28
    Arlington, Texas
    vs. Texas A&M
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 12 TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 19
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 26 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 2
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 9
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Western Kentucky
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 23 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 29 1:30 PM
    Little Rock, Ark.
    Missouri
    1:30 PM