There’s No Looking Back Now

Re-live Saturday's win over Ole Miss...Sam Pittman's first inside Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium.


(All Times Central)

View All-Sport Calendar

The Arkansas offense was rolling early on Monday afternoon inside a chilly and damp Baum-Walker Stadium but it was a late rally that pushed the Red Team to a 9-7 win and a 2-1 lead in the Fall Series.

Box Score

Arkansas Women’s Golf is tied for eighth following day one at the Ally at Old Waverly, as Head Coach Shauna Taylor’s Hogs sit at six-over after 18 holes.

Redshirt senior LB Grant Morgan has been named co-SEC Defensive Player of the Week and redshirt freshman DB Hudson Clark earned SEC Freshman of the Week honors, the league office announced Monday.

SEC Release

The Arkansas men's tennis team capped off their weekend at the Commodore Invitational by taking four matches against the Auburn Tigers on Sunday morning. Maxim Verboven and Hunter Harrison won their second-straight doubles match and the Hogs earned wins in three singles matchups. The Razorbacks won 15 matches over the weekend, with 10 of those coming in singles play. 

Powered by an 11-run sixth inning, the Red Team evened the Fall Series with an 11-0 win on an overcast Sunday afternoon at Baum-Walker Stadium.

Box Score