Neutral
    Thu. Feb. 11 3:00 PM
    Monroe, La. (Ouachita Sportsplex)
    #10 Oklahoma State - Best on the Bayou Classic
    3:00 PM
    L, 12-11
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 12
    Monroe, La. (Ouachita Sportsplex)
    Jacksonville State - Best on the Bayou Classic
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 12
    Monroe, La. (Ouchita Sportsplex)
    Lipscomb - Best on the Bayou Classic
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 13
    Monroe, La. (Ouachita Sportsplex)
    #10 Oklahoma State - Best on the Bayou Classic
    Canceled
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 13
    Monroe, La. (Ouachita Sportsplex)
    at ULM - Best on the Bayou Classic
    Canceled
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 20 3:30 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    at McNeese - Cowgirl Classic (DH)
    3:30 PM
    W, 6-4 (14 inn.)
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 20 6:00 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    at McNeese - Cowgirl Classic (DH)
    6:00 PM
    L, 7-4
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 21 10:00 AM
    Lake Charles, La.
    #18 Baylor - Cowgirl Classic
    10:00 AM
    W, 7-2
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 21 12:30 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    at McNeese - Cowgirl Classic
    12:30 PM
    W, 3-1
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 22 3:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas
    at UTA (DH)
    3:00 PM
    W, 10-6
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 22 5:30 PM
    Arlington, Texas
    at UTA (DH)
    5:30 PM
    W, 4-3
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 25 3:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    North Dakota State - Razorback Invitational (DH)
    3:00 PM
    W, 9-0 (5 inn.)
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 25 5:30 PM
    Bogle Park
    North Dakota State - Razorback Invitational (DH)
    5:30 PM
    W, 5-0
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 26 3:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Texas Tech - Razorback Invitational
    3:00 PM
    W, 9-0 (5 inn.)
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 26 5:30 PM
    Bogle Park
    Southeast Missouri - Razorback Invitational
    5:30 PM
    W, 9-3
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 27 2:30 PM
    Bogle Park
    Southeast Missouri - Razorback Invitational
    2:30 PM
    W, 6-3
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 28 12:30 PM
    Bogle Park
    Texas Tech - Razorback Invitational
    12:30 PM
    W, 8-0 (6 inn.)
    Home
    Thu. Mar. 4 3:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Drake - Wooo Pig Classic (DH)
    3:00 PM
    W, 6-3
    Home
    Thu. Mar. 4 5:30 PM
    Bogle Park
    Drake - Wooo Pig Classic (DH)
    5:30 PM
    W, 6-4
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 5 3:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Kansas - Wooo Pig Classic
    3:00 PM
    W, 8-3
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 5 5:30 PM
    Bogle Park
    Northwestern State - Wooo Pig Classic
    5:30 PM
    W, 13-5 (6 innings)
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 6 3:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Northwestern State - Wooo Pig Classic
    3:00 PM
    W, 13-2 (5 innings)
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 9 6:00 PM
    Conway, Ark.
    at Central Arkansas
    6:00 PM
    W, 4-1
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 12 5:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at #20 South Carolina
    5:00 PM
    W, 4-1
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 13 1:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at #20 South Carolina
    1:00 PM
    W, 7-5 (10 inn.)
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 14 12:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at #20 South Carolina
    12:00 PM
    W, 3-2
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 16 6:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Liberty
    6:00 PM
    L, 2-0 (10 inn.)
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 19 6:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Ole Miss
    6:00 PM
    W, 5-1
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 20 1:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Ole Miss
    1:00 PM
    W, 3-2 (8 inn.)
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 21 1:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Ole Miss
    1:00 PM
    W, 3-2 (8 inn.)
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 23 4:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    at Kansas City
    4:00 PM
    W, 9-3
    Away
    Wed. Mar. 24 5:00 PM
    Lawrence, Kan.
    at Kansas
    5:00 PM
    W, 7-4
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 26 6:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Mississippi State
    6:00 PM
    W, 2-0
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 27 1:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Mississippi State
    1:00 PM
    W, 8-7
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 28 1:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Mississippi State
    1:00 PM
    W, 4-3
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 1 5:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at #25 Auburn
    5:00 PM
    W, 6-1
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 2 12:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at #25 Auburn
    12:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 3 1:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at #25 Auburn
    1:00 PM
    W, 2-0
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 6 5:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Missouri State
    5:00 PM
    W, 9-1 (5 inn.)
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 9 5:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    #3 Alabama
    5:00 PM
    L, 5-3
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 10 11:00 AM
    Bogle Park
    #3 Alabama
    11:00 AM
    W, 4-0
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 11 1:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    #3 Alabama
    1:00 PM
    L, 2-0
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 16 5:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at #20 Georgia
    5:00 PM
    W, 10-3
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 17 1:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at #20 Georgia
    1:00 PM
    W, 5-2
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 18 1:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at #20 Georgia
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 21 6:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Central Arkansas
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 24 1:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Missouri
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 25 4:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Missouri
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Apr. 26 6:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Missouri
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. May. 1 6:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. May. 2 5:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Mon. May. 3 6:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    6:00 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 12 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    SEC Tournament
    TBA