Away
    Fri. Feb. 12 TBA
    Monroe, La.
    at ULM Tournament
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 19 TBA
    Arlington, Texas
    at UTA Tournament
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 25 5:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    North Dakota State
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 26 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Razorback Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 5 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Wooo Pig Classic
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 9 TBA
    Conway, Ark.
    at Central Arkansas
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 12 TBA
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 13 TBA
    at South Carolina
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 14 TBA
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 16 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Liberty
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 19 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 20 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 21 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 23 TBA
    Kansas City, Mo.
    at Kansas City
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. Mar. 24 TBA
    Lawrence, Kan.
    at Kansas
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 26 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Mississippi State
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 27 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Mississippi State
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 28 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Mississippi State
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 2 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 3 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 4 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 6 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Missouri State
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 9 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 10 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 11 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Alabama
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 16 TBA
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 17 TBA
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 18 TBA
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 20 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Central Arkansas
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 23 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Missouri
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 24 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Missouri
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 25 TBA
    Bogle Park
    Missouri
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 30 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 1 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. May. 2 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 12 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    SEC Tournament
    TBA