Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 8 3:00 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    vs. Campbell
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 8 8:00 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    at McNeese
    8:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 9 12:30 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    vs. Samford
    12:30 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 9 3:00 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    vs. Lipscomb
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 10 9:00 AM
    Lake Charles, La.
    vs. Campbell
    9:00 AM
    Neutral
    Thu. Feb. 14 3:00 PM
    Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
    vs. North Dakota State
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Thu. Feb. 14 8:30 PM
    Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
    vs. Washington
    8:30 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 15 3:00 PM
    Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
    vs. Northern Colorado
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 16 3:00 PM
    Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
    vs. Sacramento State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 21 5:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Southeast Missouri State - Razorback Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 22 7:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    SIU-E - Razorback Invitational
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 22 4:45 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Southeast Missouri State - Razorback Invitational
    4:45 PM
    L, 6-1
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 23 2:30 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Drake (RV) - Razorback Invitational
    2:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 23 4:45 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    SIU-E - Razorback Invitational
    4:45 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 24 12:15 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    IUPUI - Razorback Invitational
    12:15 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 28 3:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Omaha - Wooo Pig Classic
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 28 5:00 PM
    Bogle Park
    Northwestern State
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 1 4:45 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Omaha - Wooo Pig Classic
    4:45 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 1 7:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Nevada - Wooo Pig Classic
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 2 4:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Boston University - Wooo Pig Classic
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 2 6:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Boston University - Wooo Pig Classic
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 9 7:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    7:00 PM
    W, 10-4
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 10 5:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    5:00 PM
    L, 12-0
    Away
    Mon. Mar. 11 6:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    6:00 PM
    L, 6-2
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 13 6:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Tulsa
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 15 6:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #16 South Carolina
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 16 1:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #16 South Carolina
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 17 1:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #16 South Carolina
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 22 3:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at #7 Tennessee
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 23 5:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at #7 Tennessee
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 24 11:00 AM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at #7 Tennessee
    11:00 AM
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 26 11:30 AM
    Arlington, Texas
    at Texas-Arlington (DH)
    11:30 AM
    -
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 29 6:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #18 Kentucky
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 30 1:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #18 Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 31 1:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #18 Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Apr. 2 5:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    at Missouri State
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 5 5:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at #4 Florida
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 6 5:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at #4 Florida
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 7 12:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at #4 Florida
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 10 4:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Wichita State (DH)
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 13 1:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Furman (DH)
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 14 12:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    Furman
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 16 6:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    UAPB
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 18 6:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #10 LSU
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 19 6:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #10 LSU
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 20 1:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #10 LSU
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 27 8:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 28 7:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Mon. Apr. 29 6:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. May. 3 6:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #20 Auburn
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. May. 4 5:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #20 Auburn
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. May. 5 1:00 PM
    BOGLE PARK
    #20 Auburn
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 8 TBA
    College Station, Texas
    SEC Tournament
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 17 TBA
    TBD
    NCAA Regionals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. May. 23 TBA
    TBD
    NCAA Super Regionals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. May. 30 TBA
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    NCAA Women's College World Series
    TBA