Away
    Mon. Sep. 10 All Day
    Athens, Ga.
    at Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    All Day
    Neutral
    Mon. Oct. 8 All Day
    Tulsa, Okla.
    ITA All-American
    All Day
    Neutral
    Sun. Oct. 21
    Tulsa, Okla.
    ITA Regional Championships
    Neutral
    Sun. Oct. 28
    Naples, Fla.
    FGCU Invitational
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 16 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mercer (DH)
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 16 6:15 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mercer
    6:15 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 19 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    St. Louis
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 19 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UCF
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Mon. Jan. 21 TBA
    Stillwater, Okla.
    at Oklahoma State
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Jan. 26 1:00 PM
    Columbus, Ohio
    Cornell
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Jan. 27 10:00 AM
    Columbus, Ohio
    VCU or Ohio State
    10:00 AM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 3 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Nebraska-Omaha
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 3 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tulsa
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 8 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SMU
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 10 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 10 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 15 TBA
    Chicago, Ill.
    ITA National Team Indoor
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. Feb. 27 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Oklahoma
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Feb. 27 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UMKC
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 1 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark
    South Carolina
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 3 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Florida
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Mar. 7 TBA
    Waco, Texas
    at Baylor
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Mar. 14 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Vanderbilt
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 16 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 16 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Abilene Christian
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 22 TBA
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 24 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Mar. 28 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 30 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 5 TBA
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 7 TBA
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 11 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 13 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Apr. 21 TBA
    Gainesville, Fla.
    SEC Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sun. May. 5 TBA
    TBD
    NCAA Regionals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sun. May. 12 TBA
    TBD
    NCAA Super Regionals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sun. May. 19 TBA
    Orlando, Fla.
    NCAA Team Finals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. May. 25 TBA
    Orlando, Fla.
    NCAA Individuals
    TBA