Away
    Mon. Sep. 10 All Day
    Athens, Ga.
    at Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    All Day
    Neutral
    Mon. Oct. 8 All Day
    Tulsa, Okla.
    ITA All-American
    All Day
    Neutral
    Sun. Oct. 21
    Tulsa, Okla.
    ITA Regional Championships
    Neutral
    Sun. Oct. 28
    Naples, Fla.
    FGCU Invitational
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 16 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mercer (DH)
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 16 6:15 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mercer
    6:15 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 19 5:15 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    St. Louis
    5:15 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 19 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UCF
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Mon. Jan. 21 1:00 PM
    Stillwater, Okla.
    at Oklahoma State
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Jan. 26 12:00 PM
    Columbus, Ohio
    Cornell
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 27 11:00 AM
    Columbus, Ohio
    at Ohio State
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 3 5:15 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Omaha
    5:15 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 3 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tulsa
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 8 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SMU
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 10 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 16 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Oklahoma
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 16
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UMKC
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 1 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark
    South Carolina
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 3 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Florida
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Mar. 7 6:00 PM
    Waco, Texas
    at Baylor
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Mar. 14 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Vanderbilt
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 16 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 22 6:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 24 12:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Mar. 28 6:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 30 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 30
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UAPB
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 5 1:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 5 5:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Tennessee Tech
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 7 12:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 11 6:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 13 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. Apr. 17 3:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Auburn
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 18 5:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Georgia
    5:00 PM