Men's Tennis Schedule

    Home
    Mon. Sep. 20 All Day
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    USTA Legacy Bank NWA Tennis Series
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Sep. 24 All Day
    San Antonio, Texas
    at UTSA Roadrunner Invitational
    All Day
    Neutral
    Sat. Oct. 2 All Day
    Tulsa, Okla.
    ITA Men's All-American Championships
    All Day
    Neutral
    Thu. Oct. 21 All Day
    Lincoln, Neb.
    ITA Regionals
    All Day
    Home
    Mon. Nov. 1 All Day
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    USTA Legacy Bank NWA Tennis Series
    All Day
    Neutral
    Thu. Nov. 4 All Day
    San Diego, Calif.
    ITA National Fall Championships
    All Day
    Home
    Mon. Jan. 17 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Oklahoma State
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 21 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Omaha (DH)
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 21 4:15 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Omaha (DH)
    4:15 PM
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 23 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State (DH)
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 23 4:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State (DH)
    4:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 29 1:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at #21 Mississippi State
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Jan. 30 10:00 AM
    Starkville, Miss.
    Alabama
    10:00 AM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 6 1:00 PM
    Norman, Okla.
    at #22 Oklahoma
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 11 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Drake
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Feb. 16 6:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla.
    at Tulsa
    6:00 PM
    L, 4-3
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 20 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    VCU
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 27 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UCF
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 27 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Oral Roberts
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 4 6:00 PM
    College Station, TX
    at Texas A&M
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 6 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Vanderbilt
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 11 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #25 Auburn
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 13 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #12 Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 18 1:30 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at #8 Georgia
    1:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 25 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #2 Florida
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 27 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #6 South Carolina
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 1 3:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at #5 Tennessee
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 3 1:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 8 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 9 4:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Saint Louis (DH)
    4:30 PM
    W, 7-0
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 9 7:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Saint Louis (DH)
    7:30 PM
    W, 6-1
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 15 3:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 17 1:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    1:00 PM

    SEC Men's Tennis Tournament

    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 21 10:00 AM
    Athens, Ga.
    #21 Texas A&M
    10:00 AM
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 22 10:00 AM
    Athens, Ga.
    #10 Kentucky
    10:00 AM
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 23 TBA
    Champaign, Ill.
    NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships
    TBA