Away
    Thu. Sep. 20 All Day
    Milwaukee, Wisc.
    at Milwaukee Classic
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Sep. 21 All Day
    Milwaukee, Wisc.
    at Milwaukee Classic
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Sep. 21 All Day
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    at Minnesota Invite
    All Day
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 22 All Day
    Milwaukee, Wisc.
    at Milwaukee Classic
    All Day
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 22 All Day
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    at Minnesota Invite
    All Day
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 23 All Day
    Milwaukee, Wisc.
    at Milwaukee Classic
    All Day
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 23 All Day
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    at Minnesota Invite
    All Day
    Away
    Tue. Oct. 2 All Day
    Malibu, Calif.
    at Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
    All Day
    Away
    Wed. Oct. 3 All Day
    Malibu, Calif.
    at Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 12 All Day
    Iowa City, Iowa
    at ITA Central Regional Championships
    All Day
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 13 All Day
    Iowa City, Iowa
    at ITA Central Regional Championships
    All Day
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 14 All Day
    Iowa City, Iowa
    at ITA Central Regional Championships
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 26 All Day
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn Invite
    All Day
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 27 All Day
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn Invite
    All Day
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 28 All Day
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn Invite
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 18 9:00 AM
    Kennesaw, Ga.
    at Kennesaw State
    9:00 AM
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 18 2:00 PM
    Kennesaw, Ga.
    at Kennesaw State
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 20 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Saint Louis
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 25 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    ULM
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 27 11:00 AM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Pine Bluff
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 27 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Pine Bluff
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 1 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    No. 9 Oklahoma State
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 3 10:00 AM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Oklahoma
    10:00 AM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 9 12:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla.
    at Tulsa
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 16 12:00 PM
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at Loyola Marymount
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 23 12:00 PM
    Lawrence, Kansas
    at No. 8 Kansas
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 1 4:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at No. 25 Kentucky
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 3 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at No. 6 Vanderbilt
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 8 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    No. 45 Florida
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 10 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    No. 9 South Carolina
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 15 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 22 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    No. 21 LSU
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 24 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    No. 11 Texas A&M
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 29 3:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 31 1:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 5 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    No. 1 Georgia
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 7 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    No. 17 Tennessee
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 7 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Oral Roberts
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 12 5:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at No. 35 Alabama
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 14 12:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 14 8:30 PM
    Chattanooga, Tenn.
    at Chattanooga
    8:30 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. Apr. 17 10:00 AM
    College Station, Texas
    No. 14 Missouri
    10:00 AM
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 18 10:00 AM
    College Station, Texas
    No. 6 Kentucky
    10:00 AM