Away
    Fri. Sep. 27 TBA
    Houston, Texas
    at Rice University
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 4 TBA
    Waco, Texas
    at Baylor
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 5 TBA
    Tulsa, Okla
    at Tulsa University
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Oct. 17 TBA
    Norman, Okla
    at University of Oklahoma
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. Nov. 6 TBA
    Newport beach, Calif
    at Newport Beach Tennis Club
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Nov. 7 All Day
    Tallahassee, Fla
    at FSU
    All Day
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 18 11:00 AM
    Billingsley Tennis Center
    Memphis
    11:00 AM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 25 TBA
    Malibu, Calif
    at Malibu
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 31 5:00 PM
    Stillwater, Okla
    at Oklahoma State
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 2 11:00 AM
    Wichita, Kan
    at Wichita State
    11:00 AM
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 7 TBA
    Las Vegas, NV
    at UNLV
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 9 TBA
    Las Vegas, NV
    at Virginia Tech
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 15 11:00 AM
    Billingsley Tennis Center
    Missouri State
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 15 3:00 PM
    UAPB
    UAPB
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 28 5:00 PM
    Billingsley Tennis Center
    Ole Miss
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 1 TBA
    Billingsley Tennis Center
    TAMU
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 8 1:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo
    at Missouri
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 13 5:00 PM
    Billingsley Tennis Center
    Vanderbilt
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 15 12:00 PM
    Billingsley Tennis Center
    Kentucky
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 20 TBA
    Columbia, SC
    at South Carolina
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 22 TBA
    Gainesville, Fl
    at Florida
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 27 5:00 PM
    Billingsley Tennis Center
    Auburn
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 29 12:00 PM
    Billingsley Tennis Center
    Alabama
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 3 TBA
    Knoxville, Tenn
    Tennessee
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 5 1:00 PM
    Athens, Ga
    at Georgia
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 9 4:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La
    at LSU
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 11 12:00 PM
    Billingsley Tennis Center
    Mississippi State
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Apr. 15 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala
    at SEC Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. May. 1 TBA
    TBD
    at NCAA First and Second Rounds
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 9 TBA
    Stillwater, Okla
    at NCAA Super Regionals
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. May. 14 TBA
    Stillwater, Okla
    at NCAA Team Finals
    TBA
    Away
    Mon. May. 18 TBA
    Stillwater, Okla
    at NCAA Singles/Doubles Champ
    TBA