Women's Tennis Schedule

    Away
    Fri. Sep. 17 All Day
    Conway, Ark.
    at UCA Invite
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 1 All Day
    Waco, Texas
    at HEB Invitational (Oct. 1 -3)
    All Day
    Neutral
    Mon. Oct. 4 All Day
    Charleston, S.C.
    ITA All-American Championships (Oct. 4-10)
    All Day
    Neutral
    Wed. Oct. 20 TBA
    Ft. Worth, Texas
    ITF 25K
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. Oct. 21 All Day
    Iowa City, Iowa
    ITA Central Regional Championships (Oct. 21-25)
    All Day
    Neutral
    Wed. Oct. 27 TBA
    Lubbock, Texas
    ITF 15K
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. Nov. 4 All Day
    San Diego, Calif.
    ITA National Fall Championships (Nov. 4-7)
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Nov. 12 All Day
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M Fall Invitational
    All Day
    Neutral
    Sat. Jan. 22 1:00 PM
    North Little Rock, Ark.
    UCA
    1:00 PM
    W, 6-1
    Neutral
    Sat. Jan. 22 4:00 PM
    North Little Rock, Ark.
    UMKC
    4:00 PM
    W, 5-0
    Neutral
    Sun. Jan. 23 9:00 AM
    North Little Rock, Ark.
    Austin-Peay
    9:00 AM
    W, 7-0
    Neutral
    Fri. Jan. 28 5:00 PM
    Charlottesville, Va.
    #16 Stanford
    5:00 PM
    L, 2-4
    Neutral
    Sat. Jan. 29 5:30 PM
    Charlottesville, Va.
    James Madison
    5:30 PM
    W, 4-1
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 5 1:00 PM
    Manhattan, Kan.
    at Kansas State
    1:00 PM
    L, 4-1
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 6 12:00 PM
    Lawrence, Kan.
    at Kansas
    12:00 PM
    L, 5-2
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 19 10:00 AM
    Fayetteville, Ark. | Dills Indoor Stadium
    Wichita State
    10:00 AM
    W, 4-0
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 19 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas State
    4:00 PM
    W, 4-1
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 27 11:00 AM
    Dallas, Texas
    at SMU
    11:00 AM
    W, 4-1
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 5 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    1:00 PM
    W, 5-2
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 11 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    1:00 PM
    W, 4-3
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 13 12:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    12:00 PM
    W, 6-1
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 18 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    South Carolina
    5:00 PM
    W, 4-3
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 20 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Florida
    12:00 PM
    L, 4-3
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 25 3:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    3:00 PM
    L, 6-1
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 27 12:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    12:00 PM
    W, 4-1
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 1 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tennessee
    1:00 PM
    L, 4-3
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 3 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Georgia
    1:00 PM
    L, 6-1
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 8 4:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    4:00 PM
    W, 4-2
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 10 1:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    1:00 PM
    W, 4-3
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 15 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas A&M
    5:00 PM
    L, 6-1
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 17 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    12:00 PM
    W, 7-0
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 21 8:00 AM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    #13 Mississippi State
    8:00 AM
    W, 4-1
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 22 8:00 AM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    #4 Florida
    8:00 AM
    L, 4-1
    Neutral
    Sat. May. 7 1:00 PM
    Stillwater, Okla.
    UCLA
    1:00 PM
    L, 4-1
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 23 6:30 PM
    Champaign, Ill.
    Round of 64 | Carmen Corley, Oklahoma
    6:30 PM