Women's Tennis Schedule

    Away
    Fri. Sep. 17 All Day
    Conway, Ark.
    at UCA Invite
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 1 All Day
    Waco, Texas
    at HEB Invitational (Oct. 1 -3)
    All Day
    Neutral
    Mon. Oct. 4 All Day
    Charleston, S.C.
    ITA All-American Championships (Oct. 4-10)
    All Day
    Neutral
    Wed. Oct. 20 TBA
    Ft. Worth, Texas
    ITF 25K
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. Oct. 21 All Day
    Iowa City, Iowa
    ITA Central Regional Championships (Oct. 21-25)
    All Day
    Neutral
    Wed. Oct. 27 TBA
    Lubbock, Texas
    ITF 15K
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. Nov. 4 All Day
    San Diego, Calif.
    ITA National Fall Championships (Nov. 4-7)
    All Day
    Away
    Fri. Nov. 12 All Day
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M Fall Invitational
    All Day
    Neutral
    Sat. Jan. 22 1:00 PM
    Little Rock, Ark.
    UCA
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Jan. 22 4:00 PM
    Little Rock, Ark.
    UMKC
    4:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Jan. 23 9:00 AM
    Little Rock, Ark.
    Austin-Peay
    9:00 AM
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 28 6:00 PM
    Charlottesville, Va.
    at Stanford
    6:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Jan. 29 TBA
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Virginia or James Madison
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 4 2:00 PM
    Manhattan, Kan.
    at Kansas State
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 6 12:00 PM
    Lawrence, Kan.
    at Kansas
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 19 9:00 AM
    Fayetteville, Ark. | Dills Indoor Stadium
    Wichita State
    9:00 AM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 19 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark. | Dills Indoor Stadium
    Arkansas State
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 27 12:00 PM
    Dallas, Texas
    at SMU
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 5 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark. | Dills Indoor Stadium
    Missouri
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 11 3:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 13 11:00 AM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 18 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark. | Dills Indoor Stadium
    South Carolina
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 20 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark. | Billingsley Tennis Center
    Florida
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 25 3:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 27 1:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 1 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark. | Billingsley Tennis Center
    Tennessee
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 3 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark. | Dills Indoor Stadium
    Georgia
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 8 TBA
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 10 1:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 15 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas A&M
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 17 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark. | Billingsley Tennis Center
    LSU
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. Apr. 20 All Day
    Gainesville, Fla.
    SEC Tournament
    All Day
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 6 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA First and Second Rounds Team Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 13 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA Super Regional Team Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. May. 19 TBA
    Champaign, Ill.
    NCAA Team Finals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 23 TBA
    Champaign, Ill.
    NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships
    TBA