Home
    Sat. Sep. 19 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    3:00 PM
    W, 2-0
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 27 5:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    5:00 PM
    W, 4-1
    Home
    Sun. Oct. 4 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #5 Texas A&M
    2:00 PM
    W, 2-1
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 11 2:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    2:00 PM
    W, 2-1 (OT)
    Home
    Fri. Oct. 16 7:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #15 South Carolina
    7:00 PM
    L, 2-1
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 25 3:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    3:00 PM
    W, 2-1
    Home
    Fri. Oct. 30 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #15 Auburn
    6:30 PM
    W, 2-1
    Away
    Fri. Nov. 6 6:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    6:00 PM
    W, 2-1
    Neutral
    Tue. Nov. 17 5:00 PM
    Orange Beach, Ala.
    vs. #15 Auburn - SEC Tournament Quarterfinals
    5:00 PM
    W, 4-3
    Neutral
    Thu. Nov. 19 6:00 PM
    Orange Beach, Ala.
    vs. #10 South Carolina - SEC Tournament Semifinals
    6:00 PM
    W, 2-1
    Neutral
    Sun. Nov. 22 1:00 PM
    Orange Beach, Ala.
    vs. Vanderbilt - SEC Tournament Final
    1:00 PM
    L, 3-1