Download PDF
    Home
    Sat. Aug. 4 6:30 PM
    Razorback Field
    Kansas State (Exh.)
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Thu. Aug. 9 7:00 PM
    Lincoln, Neb.
    at Nebraska (Exh.)
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Aug. 17 4:00 PM
    State College, Pa.
    Duquesne
    4:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Aug. 19 11:00 AM
    State College, Pa.
    No. 9 West Virginia
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Fri. Aug. 24 7:00 PM
    Razorback Field
    Nebraska-Omaha
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Aug. 26 4:00 PM
    Lake Charles, La.
    at McNeese State
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Aug. 31 7:00 PM
    Razorback Field
    Baylor
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Sep. 7 7:00 PM
    Razorback Field
    Florida Atlantic
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Sep. 9 1:00 PM
    Razorback Field
    UConn
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Sep. 13 6:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Sep. 16 6:00 PM
    Razorback Field
    Providence
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Sep. 20 6:00 PM
    Razorback Field
    No. 2 Texas A&M
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 23 6:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Sep. 27 6:00 PM
    Razorback Field
    Missouri
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Oct. 4 6:30 PM
    Razorback Field
    LSU
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 7 2:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Oct. 11 6:30 PM
    Razorback Field
    Kentucky
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Thu. Oct. 18 7:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    7:00 PM
    T ,0-0 (2OT)
    Home
    Sun. Oct. 21 1:00 PM
    Razorback Field
    Auburn
    1:00 PM
    W ,3-1
    Away
    Thu. Oct. 25 5:30 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    5:30 PM
    L ,3-0
    Neutral
    Tue. Oct. 30 5:30 PM
    Orange Beach, Ala.
    Ole Miss
    5:30 PM
    W ,4-0
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 2 5:30 PM
    Orange Beach, Ala.
    Florida
    5:30 PM
    W ,1-0 (OT)
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 2 5:30 PM
    Orange Beach, Ala.
    LSU
    5:30 PM
    T ,1-1 (Lost 4-1 in PKs)
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 9 7:00 PM
    Razorback Field
    Little Rock (NCAA Tournament First Round)
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 16 5:30 PM
    Cary, N.C.
    Virginia Tech
    5:30 PM
    L ,1-0