Football - Arkansas Razorbacks

Enos returns to lead Arkansas offense

Enos returns to lead Arkansas offense

Dan Enos returns to Arkansas with over 30 years of coaching experience, including three seasons as the Hogs’ offensive coordinator and quarterbacks coach from 2015-17. During his three seasons in Fayetteville, he engineered some of the most productive offenses in school history with both the 2015 and 2016 Razorback offenses still ranking in the school’s Top 10 for total yards and yards per game.


(All Times Central)

View All-Sport Calendar

Head Coach Sam Pittman has named Deron Wilson the Razorbacks’ secondary coach. Wilson heads to Arkansas after serving one season at Florida as a quality control analyst working with the Gators’ cornerbacks.

Tusk V, the live mascot of the University of Arkansas Razorbacks, passed away on Sunday afternoon, January 15, 2023, at his home outside of Dardanelle, Ark. Tusk V died of natural causes and was laid to rest on the Stokes Family farm.

Season ticket holders who renew their football tickets for the 2023 season before the end of day Friday will have online transaction fees waived (a cost savings of up to $40)

Renew Season Tickets RF Pledge

Here’s an inside look at how 18 former Arkansas Razorback football players on NFL rosters fared this past week in Week 17 of the 2022 NFL season.

Head Coach Sam Pittman has named Marcus Woodson the Razorbacks’ co-Defensive Coordinator.

It was about three hours before kickoff when I walked into the lobby of the Peabody Hotel to pick up my Liberty Bowl credentials and parking pass. Just minutes after crossing the Mississippi River, I waded through wall-to-wall fans to the concierge desk.