Baseball Schedule

    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 17 7:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    Texas
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    TCU
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 19 2:30 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    Oklahoma State
    2:30 PM
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 21 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Grambling
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 24 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Eastern Illinois
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 25 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Eastern Illinois
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 26 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Eastern Illinois
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 1 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 3 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Wright State
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 4 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Wright State
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 5 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Wright State
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 7 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Army
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 10 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Louisiana Tech
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 11 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Louisiana Tech
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 12 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Louisiana Tech
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 14 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UNLV
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 15 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UNLV
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 17 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 18 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 19 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 21 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Southeast Missouri State
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 24 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 25 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 26 TBA
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 28 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Omaha
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 31 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 1 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 2 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 4 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas State
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 6 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 7 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 8 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 11 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 12 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 14 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tennessee
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 15 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tennessee
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 16 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tennessee
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 18 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UCA
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 20 TBA
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 21 TBA
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 22 TBA
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. Apr. 25 6:30 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    at Missouri State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 27 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas A&M
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 28 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas A&M
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 29 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas A&M
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 2 TBA
    North Little Rock, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
    Lipscomb
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. May. 5 TBA
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 6 TBA
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. May. 7 TBA
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. May. 12 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    South Carolina
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. May. 13 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    South Carolina
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. May. 14 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    South Carolina
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. May. 18 TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. May. 19 TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 20 TBA
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 23 TBA
    Hoover, Ala. (The Hoover Met)
    SEC Tournament
    TBA