Home
    Fri. Feb. 14 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Eastern Illinois
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Eastern Illinois
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 16 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Eastern Illinois
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 20 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Gonzaga
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 21 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Gonzaga
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Gonzaga
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 23 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Gonzaga
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 28 3:00 PM
    Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
    vs. Oklahoma
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 29 8:35 PM
    Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
    vs. Texas
    8:35 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 1 8:05 PM
    Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
    vs. Baylor
    8:05 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 3 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Illinois State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 6 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    South Alabama
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 7 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    South Alabama
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 8 12:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    South Alabama
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 10 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Grand Canyon
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 11 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Grand Canyon
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 13 6:30 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State* (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 14 1:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State* (Canceled)
    1:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 15 1:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State* (Canceled)
    1:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 17 6:00 PM
    Oklahoma City, Okla. (Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark)
    at Oklahoma (Canceled)
    6:00 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 20 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Alabama* (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 21 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Alabama* (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 22 1:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Alabama* (Canceled)
    1:30 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 24 6:00 PM
    Troy, Ala.
    at Troy (Canceled)
    6:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Wed. Mar. 25 1:00 PM
    Troy, Ala.
    at Troy (Canceled)
    1:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 27 8:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss* (Canceled)
    8:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 28 7:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss* (Canceled)
    7:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 29 2:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss* (Canceled)
    2:00 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 31 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Oral Roberts (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 2 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Florida* (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 3 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Florida* (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 4 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Florida* (Canceled)
    2:00 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 7 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Little Rock (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 9 7:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Texas A&M* (Canceled)
    7:00 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 10 7:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Texas A&M* (Canceled)
    7:00 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 11 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Texas A&M* (Canceled)
    2:00 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 14 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Missouri State (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 17 7:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU* (Canceled)
    7:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 18 8:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU* (Canceled)
    8:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 19 2:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU* (Canceled)
    2:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Tue. Apr. 21 5:35 PM
    East Lansing, Mich.
    at Michigan State (Canceled)
    5:35 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Wed. Apr. 22 2:05 PM
    East Lansing, Mich.
    at Michigan State (Canceled)
    2:05 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 24 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Auburn* (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 25 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Auburn* (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 26 1:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Auburn* (Canceled)
    1:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 28 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Arkansas-Pine Bluff (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 29 6:30 PM
    North Little Rock, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
    Arkansas-Pine Bluff (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Fri. May. 1 6:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina* (Canceled)
    6:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Sat. May. 2 1:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina* (Canceled)
    1:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Sun. May. 3 2:30 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina* (Canceled)
    2:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Fri. May. 8 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Georgia* (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Sat. May. 9 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Georgia* (Canceled)
    6:30 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Sun. May. 10 12:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Georgia* (Canceled)
    12:00 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Thu. May. 14 5:30 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee* (Canceled)
    5:30 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Fri. May. 15 5:30 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee* (Canceled)
    5:30 PM
    Canceled
    Away
    Sat. May. 16 1:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee* (Canceled)
    1:00 PM
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 19
    Hoover, Ala.
    SEC Tournament (Canceled)
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 29 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA Regionals (CANCELED)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Jun. 5 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA Super Regionals (CANCELED)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Jun. 13 TBA
    Omaha, Neb.
    College World Series (CANCELED)
    TBA