Baseball Schedule

    Home
    Fri. Feb. 18 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 19 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 20 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 25 4:00 PM
    Round Rock, Texas (Dell Diamond)
    Indiana
    4:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 27 3:00 PM
    Round Rock, Texas (Dell Diamond)
    #6 Stanford
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 27 7:20 PM
    Round Rock, Texas (Dell Diamond)
    Louisiana
    7:20 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 2 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Omaha
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 4 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Southeastern
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 5 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Southeastern (DH)
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 5 3:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Southeastern (DH)
    3:30 PM
    Home
    Thu. Mar. 10 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UIC (DH)
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Mar. 10 3:45 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UIC (DH)
    3:45 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 12 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UIC
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 13 12:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UIC
    12:30 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 15 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Grambling
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 16 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Grambling
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 18 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Kentucky
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 19 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Kentucky
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 20 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Kentucky
    12:00 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. Mar. 23 3:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Kauffman Stadium)
    Omaha
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 25 6:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 26 2:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 27 1:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 29 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 30 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 1 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 2 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 3 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 5 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UCA
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 7 5:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 8 5:30 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    5:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 9 12:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 12 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UAPB (DH)
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 12 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UAPB (DH)
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 14 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #15 LSU
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 15 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #15 LSU
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 16 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #15 LSU
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 19 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 20 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas State
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 22 7:30 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    7:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 23 2:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 24 1:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 26 6:00 PM
    North Little Rock, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
    UCA
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 29 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 30 7:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. May. 1 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. May. 3 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri State
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 6 7:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at #19 Auburn
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. May. 7 4:30 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at #19 Auburn
    4:30 PM
    Away
    Sun. May. 8 1:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at #19 Auburn
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. May. 13 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #24 Vanderbilt
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. May. 14 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #24 Vanderbilt
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. May. 15 3:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    #24 Vanderbilt
    3:30 PM
    Away
    Thu. May. 19 6:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 20 7:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. May. 21 1:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 24 TBA
    Hoover, Ala. (The Hoover Met)
    SEC Tournament
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Jun. 3 TBA
    TBD
    Regionals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Jun. 10 TBA
    TBD
    Super Regionals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Jun. 17 TBA
    Omaha, Neb. (Charles Schwab Field Omaha)
    College World Series
    TBA