Home
    Fri. Feb. 14 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Eastern Illinois
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Eastern Illinois
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 16 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Eastern Illinois
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 20 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Gonzaga
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 21 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Gonzaga
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Gonzaga
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 23 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Gonzaga
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 28 3:00 PM
    Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
    vs. Oklahoma
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 29 7:00 PM
    Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
    vs. Texas
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 1 7:00 PM
    Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)
    vs. Baylor
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 3 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Illinois State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 6 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    South Alabama
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 7 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    South Alabama
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 8 1:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    South Alabama
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 10 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Grand Canyon
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 11 3:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Grand Canyon
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 13 6:30 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State*
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 14 2:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State*
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 15 1:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State*
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 17 6:30 PM
    Norman, Okla.
    at Oklahoma
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 20 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Alabama*
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 21 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Alabama*
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 22 1:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Alabama*
    1:30 PM
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 24 6:00 PM
    Troy, Ala.
    at Troy
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Mar. 25 1:00 PM
    Troy, Ala.
    at Troy
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 27 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss*
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 28 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss*
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 29 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss*
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 31 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Oral Roberts
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 2 TBA
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Florida*
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 3 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Florida*
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 4 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Florida*
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 7 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Little Rock
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 9 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Texas A&M*
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 10 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Texas A&M*
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 11 2:00 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Texas A&M*
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 14 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Missouri State
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 17 7:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU*
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 18 6:30 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU*
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 19 2:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU*
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Apr. 21 5:35 PM
    East Lansing, Mich.
    at Michigan State
    5:35 PM
    Away
    Wed. Apr. 22 2:05 PM
    East Lansing, Mich.
    at Michigan State
    2:05 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 24 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Auburn*
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 25 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Auburn*
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 26 1:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Auburn*
    1:30 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 28 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Arkansas-Pine Bluff
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 29 6:30 PM
    NLR, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
    Arkansas-Pine Bluff
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 1 6:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina*
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. May. 2 3:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina*
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. May. 3 12:30 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina*
    12:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. May. 8 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Georgia*
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. May. 9 6:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Georgia*
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. May. 10 1:30 PM
    Baum-Walker Stadium
    Georgia*
    1:30 PM
    Away
    Thu. May. 14 TBA
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee*
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. May. 15 TBA
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee*
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 16 TBA
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee*
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 19 TBA
    Hoover, Ala.
    SEC Tournament
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 29 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA Regionals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Jun. 5 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA Super Regionals
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Jun. 13 TBA
    Omaha, Neb.
    College World Series
    TBA