2023-24Baseball Schedule

    Home
    Fri. Feb. 16 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    James Madison
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 17 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    James Madison
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 18 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    James Madison
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Feb. 19 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    James Madison
    12:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 23 7:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    #7 Oregon State
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 24 7:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    Oklahoma State
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 25 1:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    Michigan
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 27 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Grambling
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 1 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Murray State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 2 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Murray State
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 3 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Murray State
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 5 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UCA
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 8 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    McNeese State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 9 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    McNeese State
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 10 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    McNeese State
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 12 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Oral Roberts
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 15 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 16 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 17 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Mar. 21 6:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 22 6:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 23 2:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 26 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Thu. Mar. 28 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 29 7:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 30 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 2 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas State
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 4 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 5 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 6 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 9 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    San Jose State
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 10 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    San Jose State
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 12 6:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 13 4:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 14 1:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 16 7:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas Tech
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 17 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas Tech
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 19 6:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 20 3:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 21 12:30 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    12:30 PM
    Neutral
    Tue. Apr. 23 6:00 PM
    North Little Rock, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
    UAPB
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 26 7:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Florida
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 27 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Florida
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 28 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Florida
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 30 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. May. 1 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri State
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 3 5:30 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    5:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. May. 4 1:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. May. 5 12:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. May. 10 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. May. 11 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. May. 12 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. May. 16 6:00 PM
    Bryan-College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 17 6:00 PM
    Bryan-College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. May. 18 1:00 PM
    Bryan-College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 21 TBA
    Hoover, Ala. (The Hoover Met)
    SEC Tournament
    TBA