Baseball Schedule

    Home
    Fri. Feb. 18 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 19 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 20 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 25 7:00 PM
    Round Rock, Texas (Dell Diamond)
    Indiana
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 26 6:00 PM
    Round Rock, Texas (Dell Diamond)
    Stanford
    6:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 27 6:00 PM
    Round Rock, Texas (Dell Diamond)
    Louisiana
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 4 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Southeastern Louisiana
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 5 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Southeastern Louisiana
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 6 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Southeastern Louisiana
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Mar. 10 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UIC
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 11 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UIC
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 12 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UIC
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 13 12:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UIC
    12:30 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 15 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Grambling
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 16 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Grambling
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 18 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Kentucky
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 19 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Kentucky
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 20 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Kentucky
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 25 TBA
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 26 TBA
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 27 TBA
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 29 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 30 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 1 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 2 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 3 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 5 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UCA
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 8 TBA
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 9 TBA
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 10 TBA
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 12 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UAPB
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 13 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UAPB
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 14 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 15 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 16 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 19 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 20 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas State
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 22 TBA
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 23 TBA
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 24 TBA
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 26 6:00 PM
    North Little Rock, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
    UCA
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 29 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 30 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. May. 1 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. May. 3 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri State
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 6 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 7 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. May. 8 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. May. 13 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Vanderbilt
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. May. 14 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Vanderbilt
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. May. 15 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Vanderbilt
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. May. 19 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. May. 20 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 21 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 24 TBA
    Hoover, Ala. (The Hoover Met)
    SEC Tournament
    TBA