Men's Track & Field Schedule

Download PDF
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 13 TBA
    Randal Tyson Indoor Track
    Arkansas Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 27 TBA
    Randal Tyson Indoor Track
    Razorback Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 28 TBA
    Randal Tyson Indoor Track
    Razorback Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 3 TBA
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    at New Mexico Collegiate Classic
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 4 TBA
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    at New Mexico Collegiate Classic
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 10 TBA
    Randal Tyson Indoor Track
    Tyson Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 10 TBA
    Seattle, Washington
    at Husky Classic
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 11 TBA
    Randal Tyson Indoor Track
    Tyson Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 11 TBA
    Seattle, Washington
    at Husky Classic
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 17 TBA
    Randal Tyson Indoor Track
    Arkansas Qualifier
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 24 TBA
    Randal Tyson Indoor Track
    SEC Indoor Championships
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 25 TBA
    Randal Tyson Indoor Track
    SEC Indoor Championships
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Mar. 10 TBA
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    NCAA Indoor Championships
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Mar. 11 TBA
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    NCAA Indoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 31 TBA
    Stanford, California
    at Stanford Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 1 TBA
    Stanford, California
    at Stanford Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. Apr. 12 TBA
    Walnut, California
    at Mt. SAC Relays
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. Apr. 12 TBA
    Azusa, California
    at Bryan Clay Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 13 TBA
    Long Beach, California
    at Beach Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 13 TBA
    Azusa, California
    at Bryan Clay Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 13 TBA
    Walnut, California
    at Mt. SAC Relays
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 14 TBA
    Walnut, California
    at Mt. SAC Relays
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 14 TBA
    Azusa, California
    at Bryan Clay Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 14 TBA
    Long Beach, California
    at Beach Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 15 TBA
    Walnut, California
    at Mt. SAC Relays
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 15 TBA
    Long Beach, California
    at Beach Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 20 TBA
    John McDonnell Field
    John McDonnell Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 21 TBA
    John McDonnell Field
    John McDonnell Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 29 TBA
    Baton Rouge, Lousiana
    at LSU Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. May. 5 TBA
    John McDonnell Field
    Arkansas Twilight
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. May. 11 TBA
    Baton Rouge, Lousiana
    SEC Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 12 TBA
    Baton Rouge, Lousiana
    SEC Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. May. 13 TBA
    Baton Rouge, Lousiana
    SEC Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 24 TBA
    Sacramento, California
    NCAA West Preliminary Round
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 26 TBA
    Sacramento, California
    NCAA West Preliminary Round
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. Jun. 7 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    NCAA Championships
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. Jun. 8 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    NCAA Championships
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Jun. 9 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    NCAA Championships
    TBA