Download PDF
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 11 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Invitational
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 25 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Razorback Invitational
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 26 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Razorback Invitational
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 1 TBA
    Albuquerque, NM
    at New Mexico Classic
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 2 TBA
    Albuquerque, NM
    at New Mexico Classic
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 8 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tyson Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 8 TBA
    Seattle, Wash.
    at Husky Classic
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 9 1:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tyson Invitational
    1:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 9 TBA
    Seattle, Wash.
    at Husky Classic
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 15 5:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Qualifier
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 15 TBA
    Winston Salem, NC
    at JDL DMR Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 22 3:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Indoor Championships
    3:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 23 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Indoor Championships
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 8 5:30 PM
    Birmingham, Ala.
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    5:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 9 4:00 PM
    Birmingham, Ala.
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 22 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Spring Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 23 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Spring Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. Mar. 27 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas Relays
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Mar. 28 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas Relays
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 29 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas Relays
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 29 TBA
    Stanford, Calif.
    at Stanford Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 30 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas Relays
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 30 TBA
    Stanford, Calif.
    at Stanford Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 12 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    John McDonnell Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 13 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    John McDonnell Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 18 TBA
    Azusa, Calif., Ark.
    at Bryan Clay Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 18 TBA
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at Mt. SAC Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 19 TBA
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at Mt. SAC Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 19 TBA
    Azusa, Calif., Ark.
    at Bryan Clay Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 19 TBA
    Waco, Texas
    at Michael Johnson Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 20 TBA
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at Mt. SAC Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 20 TBA
    Azusa, Calif., Ark.
    at Bryan Clay Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 20 TBA
    Waco, Texas
    at Michael Johnson Invitational
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 26 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    National Relay Championships
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 27 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    National Relay Championships
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. May. 3 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Twilight
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. May. 9 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. May. 10 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. May. 11 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. May. 23 TBA
    Sacramento, Calif.
    at NCAA West Preliminary Round
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. May. 24 TBA
    Sacramento, Calif.
    at NCAA West Preliminary Round
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 25 TBA
    Sacramento, Calif.
    at NCAA West Preliminary Round
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. Jun. 5 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Jun. 6 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Jun. 7 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Jun. 8 TBA
    Austin, Texas
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Jun. 9 TBA
    TBD
    at USATF Junior Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Jul. 25 TBA
    Des Moines, Iowa
    at USATF Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Jul. 26 TBA
    Des Moines, Iowa
    at USATF Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Jul. 27 TBA
    Des Moines, Iowa
    at USATF Outdoor Championships
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Jul. 28 TBA
    Des Moines, Iowa
    at USATF Outdoor Championships
    TBA