Download PDF
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 11
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Invitational
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 25
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Razorback Invitational
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 26
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Razorback Invitational
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 1
    Albuquerque, NM
    at New Mexico Classic
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 2
    Albuquerque, NM
    at New Mexico Classic
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 8
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tyson Invitational
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 8
    Seattle, Wash.
    at Husky Classic
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 9
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tyson Invitational
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 15
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Qualifier
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 15
    Winston Salem, NC
    at JDL DMR Invitational
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 22
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Indoor Championships
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 23
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Indoor Championships
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 8
    Birmingham, Ala.
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 9
    Birmingham, Ala.
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 22 3:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Spring Invitational
    3:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 23 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Spring Invitational
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Mar. 27
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas Relays
    Away
    Thu. Mar. 28
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas Relays
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 29
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas Relays
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 29
    Stanford, Calif.
    at Stanford Invitational
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 30
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas Relays
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 30
    Stanford, Calif.
    at Stanford Invitational
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 12
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    John McDonnell Invitational
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 13
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    John McDonnell Invitational
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 18
    Azusa, Calif., Ark.
    at Bryan Clay Invitational
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 18
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at Mt. SAC Invitational
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 19
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at Mt. SAC Invitational
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 19
    Azusa, Calif., Ark.
    at Bryan Clay Invitational
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 19
    Waco, Texas
    at Michael Johnson Invitational
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 20
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    at Mt. SAC Invitational
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 20
    Azusa, Calif., Ark.
    at Bryan Clay Invitational
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 20
    Waco, Texas
    at Michael Johnson Invitational
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 26
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    National Relay Championships
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 27
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    National Relay Championships
    Home
    Fri. May. 3
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas Twilight
    Home
    Thu. May. 9
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Outdoor Championships
    Home
    Fri. May. 10
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Outdoor Championships
    Home
    Sat. May. 11
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    SEC Outdoor Championships
    Away
    Thu. May. 23
    Sacramento, Calif.
    at NCAA West Preliminary Round
    Away
    Fri. May. 24
    Sacramento, Calif.
    at NCAA West Preliminary Round
    Away
    Sat. May. 25
    Sacramento, Calif.
    at NCAA West Preliminary Round
    Away
    Wed. Jun. 5
    Austin, Texas
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Away
    Thu. Jun. 6
    Austin, Texas
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Away
    Fri. Jun. 7
    Austin, Texas
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Away
    Sat. Jun. 8
    Austin, Texas
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Away
    Sun. Jun. 9
    TBD
    at USATF Junior Outdoor Championships
    Away
    Thu. Jul. 25
    Des Moines, Iowa
    at USATF Outdoor Championships
    Away
    Fri. Jul. 26
    Des Moines, Iowa
    at USATF Outdoor Championships
    Away
    Sat. Jul. 27
    Des Moines, Iowa
    at USATF Outdoor Championships
    Away
    Sun. Jul. 28
    Des Moines, Iowa
    at USATF Outdoor Championships