Home
    Tue. Nov. 9
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mercer
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 13
    Bud Walton Arena
    Gardner-Webb
    Home
    Wed. Nov. 17
    Bud Walton Arena
    Northern Iowa
    Neutral
    Mon. Nov. 22 8:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (T-Mobile Center)
    Kansas State (Hall of Fame Classic)
    8:00 PM
    Neutral
    Tue. Nov. 23
    Kansas City, Mo. (T-Mobile Center)
    Cincinnati or Illinois (Hall of Fame Classic)
    Home
    Sun. Nov. 28
    Bud Walton Arena
    Penn
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 1
    Bud Walton Arena
    Central Arkansas
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 4
    Bud Walton Arena
    Little Rock
    Home
    Tue. Dec. 7
    Bud Walton Arena
    Charlotte
    Neutral
    Sat. Dec. 11
    Tulsa, Okla. (BOK Center)
    Oklahoma
    Neutral
    Sat. Dec. 18
    N. Little Rock (Simmons Bank Arena)
    Hofstra
    Home
    Tue. Dec. 21
    Bud Walton Arena
    Elon
    Away
    Wed. Dec. 29
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    Home
    Tue. Jan. 4
    Bud Walton Arena
    Vanderbilt
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 8
    Bryan-College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 12
    Bud Walton Arena
    Missouri
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 15
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    Home
    Tue. Jan. 18
    Bud Walton Arena
    South Carolina
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 22
    Bud Walton Arena
    Texas A&M
    Away
    Wed. Jan. 26
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 29
    Bud Walton Arena
    West Virginia (SEC-Big 12 Challenge)
    Away
    Wed. Feb. 2
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 5
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mississippi State
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 8
    Bud Walton Arena
    Auburn
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 12
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 15
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 19
    Bud Walton Arena
    Tennessee
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 22
    Gainesville, Fla.,
    at Florida
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 26
    Bud Walton Arena
    Kentucky
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 2
    Bud Walton Arena
    LSU
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 5
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee
    Neutral
    Wed. Mar. 9
    Tampa, Fla. (Amalie Arena)
    SEC Tournament (Mar. 9-13)