Men's Basketball Schedule

    Home
    Sun. Oct. 17 2:00 PM
    Barnhil Arena
    Red-White Game presented by Reese's
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Oct. 24 3:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    East Central (Exhibition)
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 30 4:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    North Texas (Exhibition)
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Nov. 9 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mercer
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 13 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Gardner-Webb
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Nov. 17 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Northern Iowa
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Mon. Nov. 22 8:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (T-Mobile Center)
    Kansas State (Hall of Fame Classic)
    8:00 PM
    Neutral
    Tue. Nov. 23 8:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (T-Mobile Center)
    Cincinnati (Hall of Fame Classic)
    8:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Nov. 28 3:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Penn
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 1 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Central Arkansas
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 4 3:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Little Rock
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Dec. 7 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Charlotte
    8:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Dec. 11 12:30 PM
    Tulsa, Okla. (BOK Center)
    Oklahoma
    12:30 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Dec. 18 7:00 PM
    N. Little Rock (Simmons Bank Arena)
    Hofstra
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Dec. 21 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Elon
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Dec. 29 8:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Jan. 4 7:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Vanderbilt
    7:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 8 12:00 PM
    Bryan-College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 12 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Missouri
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 15 1:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Jan. 18 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    South Carolina
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 22 7:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Texas A&M
    7:30 PM
    Away
    Wed. Jan. 26 6:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 29 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    West Virginia (SEC-Big 12 Challenge)
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Feb. 2 6:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 5 7:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mississippi State
    7:30 PM
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 8 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Auburn
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 12 11:00 AM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    11:00 AM
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 15 8:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 19 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Tennessee
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 22 6:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.,
    at Florida
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 26 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 2 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    LSU
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 5 TBA
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. Mar. 9
    Tampa, Fla. (Amalie Arena)
    SEC Tournament (Mar. 9-13)
    Neutral
    Thu. Mar. 17 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA Tournament
    TBA