Men's Basketball Schedule

    Neutral
    Tue. Aug. 9 12:30 PM
    Valencia, Spain (La Alqueria del Basket)
    Valencia Seleccion
    12:30 PM
    Neutral
    Thu. Aug. 11 1:30 PM
    Barcelona, Spain (Pavelló Poliesportiu Municipal de Tiana)
    Catalan Elite
    1:30 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Aug. 13 12:30 PM
    Como, Italy (PalaSampietro – Casnate con Bernate)
    Orange 1 Basket Bassano
    12:30 PM
    Neutral
    Mon. Aug. 15 12:00 PM
    Como, Italy (PalaSampietro – Casnate con Bernate)
    Bakken Bears
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Oct. 16 2:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Red-White Game presented by Reese's
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Oct. 24 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Rogers State
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 29 3:00 PM
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Nov. 7 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    North Dakota State
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Fordham
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    South Dakota State
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Mon. Nov. 21 4:00 PM
    Lahaina, Hawai’i (Lahaina Civic Center)
    Louisville
    4:00 PM
    Neutral
    Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 PM
    Lahaina, Hawai’i (Lahaina Civic Center)
    #10/8 Creighton
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. Nov. 23 9:00 PM
    Lahaina, Hawai’i (Lahaina Civic Center)
    #17/19 San Diego State
    9:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Troy
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 3 3:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    San Jose State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Dec. 6 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    UNC Greensboro
    6:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Dec. 10 12:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla. (BOK Center)
    Oklahoma
    12:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Dec. 17 3:00 PM
    N. Little Rock (Simmons Bank Arena)
    Bradley
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 21 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    UNC Asheville
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Dec. 28 8:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 4 7:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Missouri
    7:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 7 7:30 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    7:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 11 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Alabama
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 14 1:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Jan. 18 8:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 21 11:00 AM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Ole Miss
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Tue. Jan. 24 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    LSU
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 28 3 or 5 pm
    Waco, Texas
    at Baylor
    3 or 5 pm
    Home
    Tue. Jan. 31 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Texas A&M
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 4 2:30 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    2:30 PM
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 7 8:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 11 5:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mississippi State
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 PM
    Bryan-College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 18 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Florida
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 21 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Georgia
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 25 1 or 3 pm
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    1 or 3 pm
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 28 8:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 4 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. Mar. 8 TBA
    Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone Arena)
    SEC Tournament (Mar. 8-12)
    TBA