Home
    Thu. Nov. 12
    Bud Walton Arena
    Red-White Game
    Home
    Wed. Nov. 25 6:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mississippi Valley State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 28 5:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    North Texas
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 2 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    UT Arlington
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 5 4:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Lipscomb
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Dec. 8 6:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla. (Donald W. Reynolds Center)
    at Tulsa
    6:00 PM
    Cancelled
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 9 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Southern
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 12 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Central Arkansas
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 20 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Oral Roberts
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Dec. 22 4:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Abilene Christian
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Dec. 30 6:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 2 11:00 AM
    Bud Walton Arena
    #12/12 Missouri
    11:00 AM
    Away
    Wed. Jan. 6 6:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at #9/8 Tennessee
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Jan. 9 2:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Georgia
    2:30 PM
    Away
    Wed. Jan. 13 6:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 16 2:30 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at #RV/24 Alabama
    2:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 20 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Auburn
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 23 12:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Jan. 27 7:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Ole Miss
    7:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Jan. 30 3:00 PM
    Stillwater, Okla.
    at Oklahoma State (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 2 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mississippi State
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 9 6:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 13 3:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at #10/10 Missouri
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 16 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Florida
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Feb. 20 7:30 PM
    Bryan-College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M - Postponed
    7:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Feb. 24 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    #6/7 Alabama
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 27 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    LSU
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 2 5:30 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    5:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 6 4:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Texas A&M
    4:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Mar. 12 6:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone Arena)
    vs TBD in SEC Tournament Quarterfinal
    6:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Mar. 13 TBA
    Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone Arena)
    SEC Tournament Semifinal
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 14 TBA
    Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone Arena)
    SEC Tournament Championship
    TBA