Game Notes

2018-19 Game Notes

DateOpponentArkansas NotesOpponent Notes
Nov. 9 (Fri.)vs. Texas (Armed Forces Classic)Arkansas NotesTexas Notes
Nov. 12 (Mon.)UC Davis (Hardwood Classic)Arkansas NotesUCD Notes
Nov. 18 (Sun.)Indiana (Hardwood Classic)Arkansas NotesIndiana Notes
Nov. 21 (Wed.)Montana State (Hardwood Classic)Arkansas NotesMSU Notes
Nov. 23 (Fri.)UT Arlington (Hardwood Classic)Arkansas NotesUTA Notes
Dec. 1 (Sat.)FIUArkansas NotesFIU Notes
Dec. 5 (Wed.)at Colorado StateArkansas NotesCSU Notes
Dec. 8 (Sat.)Western KentuckyArkansas NotesWKU Notes
Dec. 15 (Sat.)vs. Texas-San AntonioArkansas NotesUTSA Notes
Dec. 19 (Wed.)Georgia TechArkansas NotesGeorgia Tech Notes
Dec. 22 (Sat.)Texas StateArkansas NotesTexas State Notes
Dec. 28 (Fri.)Austin PeayArkansas NotesAustin Peay Notes
Jan. 5 (Sat.)at Texas A&M *Arkansas NotesTexas A&M Notes
Jan. 9 (Wed,)Florida *Arkansas NotesFlorida Notes
Jan. 12 (Sat.)LSU *Arkansas NotesLSU Notes
Jan. 15 (Tues.)at #3 Tennessee *Arkansas NotesTennessee Notes
Jan. 19 (Sat.)at #18 Ole Miss *Arkansas NotesOle Miss Notes
Jan. 23 (Wed.)Missouri *Arkansas NotesMissouri Notes
Jan. 26 (Sat.)at #13 Texas Tech (Big 12/SEC Challenge)Arkansas NotesTexas Tech Notes
Jan. 29 (Tues.)Georgia *Arkansas NotesGeorgia Notes
Feb. 2 (Sat.)at #19 LSU *Arkansas NotesLSU Notes
Feb. 5 (Tues.)Vanderbilt *Arkansas NotesVanderbilt Notes
Feb. 9 (Sat.)at South Carolina *Arkansas NotesSouth Carolina Notes
Feb. 12 (Tues.)at Missouri *Arkansas NotesMissouri Notes
Feb. 16 (Sat.)Mississippi State *Arkansas NotesMississippi State Notes
Feb. 20 (Wed.)at Auburn *Arkansas NotesAuburn Notes
Feb. 23 (Sat.)Texas A&M *Arkansas NotesTexas A&M Notes
Feb. 26 (Tues.)at Kentucky *Arkansas NotesKentucky Notes
Mar. 2 (Sat.)Ole Miss *Arkansas NotesOle Miss Notes
Mar. 6 (Wed.)at Vanderbilt *Arkansas NotesVanderbilt Notes
Mar. 9 (Sat.)Alabama *Arkansas NotesAlabama Notes
Mar. 14 (Thurs.)vs. Florida (SEC Tourney)Arkansas NotesFlorida Notes
Mar. 19 (Tues)at Providence (NIT)Arkansas NotesProvidence Notes
Mar. 23 (Sat)at Indiana (NIT)Arkansas NotesIndiana Notes
FINALARKANSAS2018-19 YEAR IN REVIEW

2017-18 Game Notes

DateOpponentArkansasOpponent
Fri, Oct. 27Central Oklahoma (Exh.)NotesNotes
Fri, Nov. 3Missouri Western (Exh.)NotesNotes
Fri, Nov. 10SamfordNotesNotes
Sun, Nov. 12BucknellNotesNotes
Fri, Nov. 17Fresno StateNotesNotes
Thurs, Nov. 23Oklahoma (PK80)NotesNotes
Fri, Nov. 24North Carolina (PK80)NotesNotes
Sun, Nov. 26UConn (PK80)NotesNotes
Sat, Dec. 2HoustonNotesNotes
Tues, Dec. 5Colorado StateNotesNotes
Sat, Dec. 9MinnesotaNotesNotes
Sat, Dec. 16TroyNotesNotes
Tues, Dec. 19Oral RobertsNotesNotes
Wed, Dec. 27CSU BakersfieldNotesNotes
Sat, Dec. 30Tennessee*NotesNotes
Tues, Jan. 2Mississippi State*NotesNotes
Sat, Jan. 6Auburn*NotesNotes
Wed, Jan. 10LSU*NotesNotes
Sat, Jan. 13Missouri*NotesNotes
Wed, Jan. 17Florida*NotesNotes
Sat. Jan. 20Ole Miss*NotesNotes
Tues, Jan. 23Georgia*NotesNotes
Sat, Jan. 27Oklahoma StateNotesNotes
Tues, Jan. 30Texas A&M*NotesNotes
Sat, Feb. 3LSU*NotesNotes
Tues, Feb 6South Carolina*NotesNotes
Sat, Feb. 10VanderbiltNotesNotes
Tues, Feb. 13Ole Miss*NotesNotes
Sat, Feb. 17Texas A&M*NotesNotes
Tues, Feb. 20Kentucky*NotesNotes
Sat, Feb. 24Alabama*NotesNotes
Tues, Feb. 27Auburn*NotesNotes
Sat, March 3Missouri*NotesNotes
Thurs, March 8 No. 11 South Carolina (SEC Tournament Second Round)NotesNotes
Fri, March 9No. 3 Florida (SEC Tournament Quarterfinals)NotesNotes
Sat, March 10No. 2 Tennessee (SEC Tournament Semifinals)NotesNotes
Fri, March 16No. 10 Butler (NCAA Tournament First Round)NotesNotes

2016-17 Game Notes

DateOpponentArkansasOpponent
Fri, Oct. 28Central Missouri (Exh.)NotesNotes
Fri, Nov. 4Emporia State (Exh.)NotesNotes
Fri, Nov. 11Fort WayneNotesNotes
Mon, Nov. 14Southern IllinoisNotesNotes
Fri, Nov. 18UT ArlingtonNotesNotes
Tues, Nov. 22MinnesotaNotesNotes
Mon, Nov. 28Mount Saint Mary'sNotesNotes
Thurs, Dec. 1Stephen F. AustinNotesNotes
Sat, Dec. 3Austin PeayNotesNotes
Tues, Dec. 6HoustonNotesNotes
Sat, Dec. 10North FloridaNotesNotes
Sat, Dec. 17TexasNotesNotes
Tues, Dec. 20North Dakota StateNotesNotes
Thurs, Dec. 22Sam Houston StateNotesNotes
Thurs, Dec. 29Florida*NotesNotes
Tues, Jan. 3Tennessee*NotesNotes
Sat, Jan. 7Kentucky*NotesNotes
Tues, Jan. 10Mississippi State*NotesNotes
Sat, Jan. 14Missouri*NotesNotes
Tues, Jan. 17Texas A&M*NotesNotes
Sat, Jan. 21LSU*NotesNotes
Tues, Jan. 24Vanderbilt*NotesNotes
Sat, Jan. 28Oklahoma StateNotesNotes
Wed, Feb. 1Alabama*NotesNotes
Sat, Feb. 4Missouri*NotesNotes
Tues, Feb. 7Vanderbilt*NotesNotes
Sat, Feb. 11LSU*NotesNotes
Wed, Feb. 15South Carolina*NotesNotes
Sat, Feb. 18Ole Miss*NotesNotes
Wed, Feb. 22Texas A&M*NotesNotes
Sat, Feb. 25Auburn*NotesNotes
Wed, March 1Florida*NotesNotes
Sat, March 4Georgia*NotesNotes
Fri, March 10Ole Miss (SEC Tournament Quarterfinals)NotesNotes
Sat, March 11Vanderbilt (SEC Tournament Semifinals)NotesNotes
Sun, March 12Kentucky (SEC Tournament Championship)NotesNotes
Fri, March 17Seton Hall (NCAA Tournament Opening Round)NotesNotes
Sun, March 19North Carolina (NCAA Tournament Second Round)NotesNotes
Tues, April 4FINALNotes