Men's Golf Schedule

Download PDF
    Neutral
    Fri. Sep. 3
    Pebble Beach Golf Links (Pebble Beach, Calif. )
    Carmel Cup
    Neutral
    Sat. Sep. 4
    Pebble Beach Golf Links (Pebble Beach, Calif. )
    Carmel Cup
    Neutral
    Sun. Sep. 5
    Pebble Beach Golf Links (Pebble Beach, Calif. )
    Carmel Cup
    Home
    Mon. Oct. 4
    Blessings Golf Club (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Blessings Collegiate Invitational (by Tyson Foods)
    Home
    Tue. Oct. 5
    Blessings Golf Club (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Blessings Collegiate Invitational (by Tyson Foods)
    Home
    Wed. Oct. 6
    Blessings Golf Club (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Blessings Collegiate Invitational (by Tyson Foods)
    Neutral
    Sun. Oct. 10
    Shoal Creek Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    SEC Match Play vs Mississippi State
    Neutral
    Sun. Oct. 10
    Shoal Creek Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    SEC Match Play Quarterfinal vs Ole Miss
    Neutral
    Mon. Oct. 11
    Shoal Creek Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    SEC Match Play Semifinal vs LSU
    Neutral
    Tue. Oct. 12
    Shoal Creek Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    SEC Match Play Championship vs Vanderbilt
    Neutral
    Mon. Oct. 18
    Alotian Golf Club (Roland, Ark.)
    Jackson T. Stephens Cup
    Neutral
    Tue. Oct. 19
    Alotian Golf Club (Roland, Ark.)
    Jackson T. Stephens Cup
    Neutral
    Wed. Oct. 20
    Alotian Golf Club (Roland, Ark.)
    Stephens Cup - Match Play Final vs Notre Dame
    Away
    Mon. Jan. 24
    Tucson Country Club (Tucson, Ariz.)
    at Arizona Intercollegiate
    Away
    Tue. Jan. 25
    Tucson Country Club (Tucson, Ariz.)
    at Arizona Intercollegiate
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 20
    Watersound Club - Camp Creek Course (South Walton Beach, Fla.)
    at Camp Creek Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 21
    Watersound Club - Camp Creek Course (South Walton Beach, Fla.)
    at Camp Creek Invitational
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 22
    Watersound Club - Camp Creek Course (South Walton Beach, Fla.)
    at Camp Creek Invitational
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 27
    Cabo del Sol - Cove Club Course (Cabo San Lucas, Mexico)
    CABO COLLEGIATE (by CFO4Life)
    Home
    Mon. Feb. 28
    Cabo del Sol - Cove Club Course (Cabo San Lucas, Mexico)
    CABO COLLEGIATE (by CFO4Life)
    Neutral
    Tue. Mar. 1
    Cabo del Sol - Cove Club Course (Cabo San Lucas, Mexico)
    CABO COLLEGIATE (by CFO4Life)
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 18
    Omni Tucson National - Catalina Course (Tucson, Ariz.)
    at Arizona N.I.T.
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 19
    Omni Tucson National - Catalina Course (Tucson, Ariz.)
    at Arizona N.I.T.
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 9
    Traditions Club (Bryan-College Station, Texas)
    at Aggie Invitational
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 10
    Traditions Club (Bryan-College Station, Texas)
    at Aggie Invitational
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 20
    Sea Island Golf Club - Seaside Course (St. Simons Island, Ga.)
    SEC Championship (Stroke Play)
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 21
    Sea Island Golf Club - Seaside Course (St. Simons Island, Ga.)
    SEC Championship (Stroke Play)
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 22
    Sea Island Golf Club - Seaside Course (St. Simons Island, Ga.)
    SEC Championship (Stroke Play)
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 23
    Sea Island Golf Club - Seaside Course (St. Simons Island, Ga.)
    SEC Championship (Match Play Quarterfinal)
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 23
    Sea Island Golf Club - Seaside Course (St. Simons Island, Ga.)
    SEC Championship (Match Play Semifinal)
    Neutral
    Sun. Apr. 24
    Sea Island Golf Club - Seaside Course (St. Simons Island, Ga.)
    SEC Championship (Match Play Final)
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 16
    TBA
    NCAA Regional
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 17
    TBA
    NCAA Regional
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 18
    TBA
    NCAA Regional
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 27
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Raptor Course (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
    NCAA Championship (Stroke Play)
    Neutral
    Sat. May. 28
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Raptor Course (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
    NCAA Championship (Stroke Play)
    Neutral
    Sun. May. 29
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Raptor Course (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
    NCAA Championship (Stroke Play)
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 30
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Raptor Course (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
    NCAA Championship (Stroke Play)
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 31
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Raptor Course (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
    NCAA Championship (Match Play Quarterfinal)
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 31
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Raptor Course (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
    NCAA Championship (Match Play Semifinal)
    Neutral
    Wed. Jun. 1
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Raptor Course (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
    NCAA Championship (Match Play Final)