Download PDF
    Away
    Fri. Aug. 31
    Pebble Beach, Calif. (Pebble Beach GC)
    at Carmel Cup
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 1
    Pebble Beach, Calif. (Pebble Beach GC)
    at Carmel Cup
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 2
    Pebble Beach, Calif. (Pebble Beach GC)
    at Carmel Cup
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 9
    Independence, Minn. (Windsong Farm GC)
    at The Gopher Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Sep. 10
    Independence, Minn. (Windsong Farm GC)
    at The Gopher Invitational
    Away
    Tue. Sep. 25
    Cincinnati, Ohio (Coldstream CC)
    at Bearcat Invitational
    Away
    Fri. Sep. 28
    Albuequerque, N.M. (UNM Championship South Course)
    at William H. Tucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 29
    Albuequerque, N.M. (UNM Championship South Course)
    at William H. Tucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Mon. Oct. 8
    Vestavia Hills, Ala. (Old Overton)
    at Jerry Pate Invitational
    Away
    Tue. Oct. 9
    Vestavia Hills, Ala. (Old Overton)
    at Jerry Pate Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Oct. 22
    Dallas, Texas (Royal Oaks CC)
    at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
    Away
    Tue. Oct. 23
    Dallas, Texas (Royal Oaks CC)
    at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 4
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. (TPC Sawgrass - Dye's Valley Course )
    at Sea Best Invitational
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 5
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. (TPC Sawgrass - Dye's Valley Course )
    at Sea Best Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 18 All Day
    La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West)
    at The Prestige
    All Day
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 19 All Day
    La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West)
    at The Prestige
    All Day
    Away
    Wed. Feb. 20
    La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West)
    at The Prestige
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 3
    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (Querencia GC)
    at Querencia Cabo Intercollegiate
    Away
    Mon. Mar. 4
    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (Querencia GC)
    at Querencia Cabo Intercollegiate
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 5
    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (Querencia GC)
    at Querencia Cabo Intercollegiate
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 17
    Palm City, Fla. (Floridian)
    at Valspar Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Mar. 18
    Palm City, Fla. (Floridian)
    at Valspar Invitational
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 6
    Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills GC)
    at Augusta Haskins Award Invitational
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 7
    Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills GC)
    at Augusta Haskins Award Invitational
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 13
    Lincoln, Neb.. (Firethorn Golf Club)
    at Git-R-Done Husker Invitational
    Away
    Wed. Apr. 24
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    at SEC Championship
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 25
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    SEC Championship
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 26
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    SEC Championship
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 27 6:30 AM
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    SEC Championship (Match Play Quarterfinal)
    6:30 AM
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 27 3:30 PM
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    SEC Championship (Match Play Semifinal)
    3:30 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Apr. 28 6:30 AM
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    SEC Championship (Match Play Champion)
    6:30 AM
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 13 8:00 AM
    Austin, Texas (University of Texas Golf Club)
    NCAA Regional Championshp
    8:00 AM
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 14 8:00 AM
    Austin, Texas (University of Texas Golf Club)
    NCAA Regional Championshp
    8:00 AM
    Away
    Wed. May. 15 7:30 AM
    Austin, Texas (University of Texas Golf Club)
    at NCAA Regional Championship
    7:30 AM
    Home
    Fri. May. 24
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Course)
    NCAA Championship
    Home
    Sat. May. 25
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Course)
    NCAA Championship
    Home
    Sun. May. 26
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Course)
    NCAA Championship