Download PDF
    Neutral
    Fri. Aug. 30
    Pebble Beach, Calif. (Pebble Beach Golf Links)
    Carmel Cup Day 1
    Home
    Sat. Aug. 31
    Pebble Beach, Calif. (Pebble Beach Golf Links)
    Carmel Cup Day 2
    Neutral
    Sun. Sep. 1
    Pebble Beach, Calif. (Pebble Beach Golf Links)
    Carmel Cup Day 3
    Home
    Sun. Sep. 8
    Independence, Minn. (Windsong Farm Golf Club)
    Gopher Invitational Day 1
    Neutral
    Mon. Sep. 9
    Independence, Minn. (Windsong Farm Golf Club)
    Gopher Invitational Day 2
    Neutral
    Mon. Sep. 30
    Cincinnati, Ohio (Coldstream Country Club)
    Bearcat Invitational Day 1
    Neutral
    Tue. Oct. 1
    Cincinnati, Ohio (Coldstream Country Club)
    Bearcat Invitational Day 2
    Neutral
    Mon. Oct. 7
    Vestavia Hills, Ala. (Old Overton Club)
    Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Day 1
    6th of 12 (517)
    Neutral
    Tue. Oct. 8
    Vestavia Hills, Ala. (Old Overton Club)
    Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Day 2
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 1
    Paradise Island, Bahamas (Ocean Club Golf Course)
    White Sands Intercollegiate Day 1
    Neutral
    Sat. Nov. 2
    Paradise Island, Bahamas (Ocean Club Golf Course)
    White Sands Intercollegiate Day 2
    Neutral
    Sun. Nov. 3
    Paradise Island, Bahamas (Ocean Club Golf Course)
    White Sands Intercollegiate Day 3
    Neutral
    Mon. Feb. 3
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. (TPC Sawgrass - Dye’s Valley Course)
    Sea Best Invitational Day 1
    Neutral
    Tue. Feb. 4
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. (TPC Sawgrass - Dye’s Valley Course)
    Sea Best Invitational Day 2
    Neutral
    Mon. Feb. 17
    La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West - Greg Norman Course)
    The Prestige Day 1
    Neutral
    Tue. Feb. 18
    La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West - Greg Norman Course)
    The Prestige Day 2
    Neutral
    Wed. Feb. 19
    La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West - Greg Norman Course)
    The Prestige Day 3
    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 1
    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (Cabo del Sol - Cove Club Course)
    CABO COLLEGIATE Presented by CFO4Life Day 1
    Neutral
    Mon. Mar. 2
    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (Cabo del Sol - Cove Club Course)
    CABO COLLEGIATE Presented by CFO4Life Day 2
    Neutral
    Tue. Mar. 3
    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (Cabo del Sol - Cove Club Course)
    CABO COLLEGIATE Presented by CFO4Life Day 3
    Neutral
    Mon. Mar. 16
    Palm City, Fla. (The Floridian)
    Valspar Collegiate (Canceled)
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 4
    Kannapolis, N.C. (Club at Irish Creek)
    Irish Creek Collegiate (Canceled)
    Canceled
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 22
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC - Seaside Course)
    SEC Championship (Canceled)
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 18
    TBA
    NCAA Regional (Canceled)
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 29
    Scottsdale, Ariz. (Grayhawk Golf Club)
    NCAA Championships (Canceled)
    Canceled