Download PDF
    Away
    Fri. Aug. 31
    Pebble Beach, Calif. (Pebble Beach GC)
    at Carmel Cup
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 1
    Pebble Beach, Calif. (Pebble Beach GC)
    at Carmel Cup
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 2
    Pebble Beach, Calif. (Pebble Beach GC)
    at Carmel Cup
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 9
    Independence, Minn. (Windsong Farm GC)
    at The Gopher Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Sep. 10
    Independence, Minn. (Windsong Farm GC)
    at The Gopher Invitational
    Away
    Tue. Sep. 25
    Cincinnati, Ohio (Coldstream CC)
    at Bearcat Invitational
    Away
    Fri. Sep. 28
    Albuequerque, N.M. (UNM Championship South Course)
    at William H. Tucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 29
    Albuequerque, N.M. (UNM Championship South Course)
    at William H. Tucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Mon. Oct. 8
    Vestavia Hills, Ala. (Old Overton)
    at Jerry Pate Invitational
    Away
    Tue. Oct. 9
    Vestavia Hills, Ala. (Old Overton)
    at Jerry Pate Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Oct. 22
    Dallas, Texas (Royal Oaks CC)
    at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
    Away
    Tue. Oct. 23
    Dallas, Texas (Royal Oaks CC)
    at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 4
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. (TPC Sawgrass - Dye's Valley Course )
    at Sea Best Invitational
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 5
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. (TPC Sawgrass - Dye's Valley Course )
    at Sea Best Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 18 All Day
    La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West)
    at The Prestige
    All Day
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 19 All Day
    La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West)
    at The Prestige
    All Day
    Away
    Wed. Feb. 20
    La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West)
    at The Prestige
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 3
    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (Querencia GC)
    at Querencia Cabo Intercollegiate
    Away
    Mon. Mar. 4
    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (Querencia GC)
    at Querencia Cabo Intercollegiate
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 5
    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (Querencia GC)
    at Querencia Cabo Intercollegiate
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 17
    Palm City, Fla. (Floridian)
    at Valspar Invitational
    13th of 15 (291)
    Away
    Mon. Mar. 18 TBA
    Palm City, Fla. (Floridian)
    at Valspar Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 19 TBA
    Palm City, Fla. (Floridian)
    at Valspar Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 6 TBA
    Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills GC)
    at 3M Augusta Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 7 TBA
    Augusta, Ga. (Forest Hills GC)
    at 3M Augusta Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. Apr. 24 TBA
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    at SEC Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 25 TBA
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    SEC Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 26 TBA
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    SEC Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 27 TBA
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    SEC Championship (Semifinals, Match Play)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sun. Apr. 28 TBA
    St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)
    SEC Championship (FInal, Match Play)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 13 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA Regional Championshp
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 14 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA Regional Championshp
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. May. 15 TBA
    TBA
    at NCAA Regional Championship
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. May. 24 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Course)
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. May. 25 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Course)
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. May. 26
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Course)
    NCAA Championship
    Home
    Mon. May. 27 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Course)
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. May. 28 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Course)
    NCAA Championship (Semifinals, Match Play)
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. May. 29 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark. (Blessings Golf Course)
    NCAA Championship (Final, Match Play)
    TBA