Download PDF
    Home
    Fri. Oct. 23 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Red vs. White
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 7 12:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    12:00 PM
    Neutral
    Thu. Nov. 12 All Day
    Des Moines, Iowa
    U.S. Open
    All Day
    Away
    Thu. Nov. 19 All Day
    Austin, Texas
    at Texas Diving Invite
    All Day
    Away
    Thu. Nov. 19 All Day
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri Invite
    All Day
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 15 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Drury
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 22 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Kansas
    2:00 PM
    Neutral
    Tue. Feb. 16 All Day
    Columbia, Mo.
    SEC Championships
    All Day
    Neutral
    Thu. Mar. 11 All Day
    Lexington, Ky.
    NCAA Zone Diving Champs
    All Day
    Neutral
    Wed. Mar. 17 All Day
    Greensboro, N.C.
    NCAA Championships
    All Day
    27th Place
    Neutral
    Thu. Mar. 18 All Day
    Greensboro, N.C.
    NCAA Championships
    All Day
    27th Place
    Neutral
    Fri. Mar. 19 All Day
    Greensboro, N.C.
    NCAA Championships
    All Day
    27th Place
    Neutral
    Sat. Mar. 20 All Day
    Greensboro, N.C.
    NCAA Championships
    All Day
    27th Place