Women's Golf Schedule

Download PDF
    Away
    Mon. Sep. 13
    Charleston, SC
    at Cougar Classic
    Away
    Tue. Sep. 14
    Charleston, SC
    at Cougar Classic
    Home
    Mon. Oct. 4
    Johnson, Ark.
    Blessings Collegiate Invitational
    Home
    Tue. Oct. 5
    Johnson, Ark.
    Blessings Collegiate Invitational
    Home
    Wed. Oct. 6
    Johnson, Ark.
    Blessings Collegiate Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Oct. 18
    Roland, Ark.
    at Jackson T. Stephens Cup
    Away
    Tue. Oct. 19
    Roland, Ark.
    at Jackson T. Stephens Cup
    Away
    Wed. Oct. 20
    Roland, Ark.
    at Jackson T. Stephens Cup
    Away
    Mon. Oct. 25
    West Point, Miss.
    at The Ally at Old Waverly
    Away
    Tue. Oct. 26
    West Point, Miss.
    at The Ally at Old Waverly
    Away
    Wed. Oct. 27
    West Point, Miss.
    at The Ally at Old Waverly
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 20
    Melbourne, Fla.
    at Moon Golf Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 21
    Melbourne, Fla.
    at Moon Golf Invitational
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 22
    Melbourne, Fla.
    at Moon Golf Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 28
    Hilton Head, SC
    at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Tue. Mar. 1
    Hilton Head, SC
    at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Wed. Mar. 2
    Hilton Head, SC
    at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 18
    Tucson, Ariz.
    at MountainView Collegiate
    5/16
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 19
    Tucson, Ariz.
    at MountainView Collegiate
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 20
    Tucson, Ariz.
    at MountainView Collegiate
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 25
    Athens, Ga.
    at Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 26
    Athens, Ga.
    at Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 27
    Athens, Ga.
    at Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
    8/16

    SEC Championship (Greystone Golf and Country Club - Legacy Course)

    Neutral
    Wed. Apr. 13
    Hoover, Alabama
    SEC Championship
    6/14
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 14
    Hoover, Alabama
    SEC Championship
    T10/14
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 15
    Hoover, Alabama
    SEC Championship
    13/14
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 9
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    NCAA Ann Arbor Regional
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 10
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    NCAA Ann Arbor Regional
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 11
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    NCAA Ann Arbor Regional
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 20 TBA
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship (Stroke Play)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. May. 21 TBA
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship (Stroke Play)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sun. May. 22 TBA
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship (Stroke Play)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 23 TBA
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship (Stroke Play)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 24 TBA
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship (Match Play - Quarterfinals)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 24 TBA
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship (Match Play - Semifinals)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 25 TBA
    Grayhawk Golf Club - Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship (Match Play - Finals)
    TBA