Download PDF
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 9
    Charleston, S.C. (Yeamans Hall GC)
    at Powerade Cougar Classic
    Away
    Mon. Sep. 10
    Charleston, S.C. (Yeamans Hall GC)
    at Powerade Cougar Classic
    Away
    Tue. Sep. 11
    Charleston, S.C. (Yeamans Hall GC)
    at Powerade Cougar Classic
    TBA
    Away
    Mon. Sep. 17
    Lake Elmo, Minn. (Olympic Hills GC)
    at ANNIKA Intercollegiate Presented by 3M
    Away
    Tue. Sep. 18
    Lake Elmo, Minn. (Olympic Hills GC)
    at ANNIKA Intercollegiate Presented by 3M
    Away
    Wed. Sep. 19
    Lake Elmo, Minn. (Olympic Hills GC)
    at ANNIKA Intercollegiate Presented by 3M
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 12
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Course)
    at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 13
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Course)
    Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 14
    Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley Golf Course)
    at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 26
    Wilmington, N.C. (CC of Landfall)
    at The Landfall Tradition
    T3/18 teams
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 27
    Wilmington, N.C. (CC of Landfall)
    at The Landfall Tradition
    1/18 teams
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 28
    Wilmington, N.C. (CC of Landfall)
    at The Landfall Tradition
    3/18 teams
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 10
    San Juan, PR (Rio Del Mar River Course)
    at Lady Puerto Rico Classic
    1/14 teams
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 11
    San Juan, PR (Rio Del Mar River Course)
    at Lady Puerto Rico Classic
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 12
    San Juan, PR (Rio Del Mar River Course)
    at Lady Puerto Rico Classic
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 8
    Hilton Head, S.C. (Long Cove Club)
    at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 9
    Hilton Head, S.C. (Long Cove Club)
    at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 10
    Hilton Head, S.C. (Long Cove Club)
    at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 23
    Auburn, Ala. (Auburn University Club)
    at Evans-Derby Experience
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 24
    Auburn, Ala. (Auburn University Club)
    at Evans-Derby Experience
    Away
    Mon. Mar. 25
    Auburn, Ala. (Auburn University Club)
    at Evans-Derby Experience
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 11
    Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
    Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 12
    Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
    Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 13
    Athens, Ga. (UGA Golf Course)
    Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
    Neutral
    Wed. Apr. 17
    Birmingham, Ala. (Greystone Golf and CC)
    SEC Championship
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 18
    Birmingham, Ala. (Greystone Golf and CC)
    SEC Championship
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 19
    Birmingham, Ala. (Greystone Golf and CC)
    SEC Championship
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 20 TBA
    Birmingham, Ala. (Greystone Golf and CC)
    SEC Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sun. Apr. 21 TBA
    Birmingham, Ala. (Greystone Golf and CC)
    SEC Championship
    TBA
    Away
    Mon. May. 6 TBA
    TBA
    at NCAA Regional Championship
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. May. 7 TBA
    TBA
    at NCAA Regional Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 8 TBA
    TBA
    NCAA Regional Championship
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. May. 17 TBA
    BLESSINGS GOLF CLUB
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. May. 18 TBA
    BLESSINGS GOLF CLUB
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Home
    Mon. May. 20 TBA
    BLESSINGS GOLF CLUB
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. May. 21 TBA
    BLESSINGS GOLF CLUB
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. May. 22 TBA
    BLESSINGS GOLF CLUB
    NCAA Championship
    TBA