Download PDF
    Away
    Mon. Sep. 9
    Charleston, S.C.
    at Cougar Classic
    Away
    Mon. Sep. 9
    Charleston, S.C.
    at Cougar Classic
    Away
    Tue. Sep. 10
    Charleston, S.C.
    at Cougar Classic
    Away
    Mon. Sep. 16
    Lake Elmo, Minn.
    at ANNIKA Intercollegiate
    2/12
    Away
    Tue. Sep. 17
    Lake Elmo, Minn.
    at ANNIKA Intercollegiate
    Away
    Wed. Sep. 18
    Lake Elmo, Minn.
    at ANNIKA Intercollegiate
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 11
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 12
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 13
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    at Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
    Away
    Mon. Oct. 28 TBA
    Nassau, Bahamas
    at The White Sands Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. Oct. 29 TBA
    Nassau, Bahamas
    at The White Sands Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. Oct. 30 TBA
    Nassau, Bahamas
    at The White Sands Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 16 TBA
    Guadalajara, Mexico
    at Guadalajara International Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 17 TBA
    Guadalajara, Mexico
    at Guadalajara International Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. Feb. 18 TBA
    Guadalajara, Mexico
    at Guadalajara International Invitational
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 6 TBA
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 7 TBA
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 8 TBA
    Hilton Head, S.C.
    at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 20 TBA
    Tucson, Ariz.
    at MountainView Collegiate
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 21 TBA
    Tucson, Ariz.
    at MountainView Collegiate
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 22 TBA
    Tucson, Ariz.
    at MountainView Collegiate
    TBA
    Away
    Mon. Apr. 6 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at The Grove Cup
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. Apr. 7 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at The Grove Cup
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. Apr. 8 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at The Grove Cup
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. Apr. 14 TBA
    Birmingham, Ala.
    SEC Women's Golf Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. Apr. 15 TBA
    Birmingham, Ala.
    SEC Women's Golf Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 16 TBA
    Birmingham, Ala.
    SEC Women's Golf Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 17 TBA
    Birmingham, Ala.
    SEC Women's Golf Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 18 TBA
    Birmingham, Ala.
    SEC Women's Golf Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sun. Apr. 19 TBA
    Birmingham, Ala.
    SEC Women's Golf Championship
    TBA
    Away
    Mon. May. 11 TBA
    TBD
    at NCAA Regional Championship
    TBA
    Away
    Tue. May. 12 TBA
    TBD
    at NCAA Regional Championship
    TBA
    Away
    Wed. May. 13 TBA
    TBD
    at NCAA Regional Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. May. 22 TBA
    Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. May. 23 TBA
    Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sun. May. 24 TBA
    Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Mon. May. 25 TBA
    Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 26 TBA
    Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. May. 27 TBA
    Scottsdale, Ariz.
    NCAA Championship
    TBA