filter by

2018-19

Away
Thu. Jul. 25 TBA
Track & Field (W) USATF Outdoor Championships
Away
Thu. Jul. 25 TBA
Track & Field USATF Outdoor Championships
Away
Fri. Jul. 26 TBA
Track & Field (W) USATF Outdoor Championships
Away
Fri. Jul. 26 TBA
Track & Field USATF Outdoor Championships
Away
Sat. Jul. 27 TBA
Track & Field (W) USATF Outdoor Championships
Away
Sat. Jul. 27 TBA
Track & Field USATF Outdoor Championships
Away
Sun. Jul. 28 TBA
Track & Field (W) USATF Outdoor Championships
Away
Sun. Jul. 28 TBA
Track & Field USATF Outdoor Championships

2019-20

Away
Fri. Aug. 9 TBA
Soccer Kansas State
7:00 PM
Home
Thu. Aug. 15 TBA
Soccer Nebraska
7:00 PM
Away
Thu. Aug. 22 TBA
Soccer UNC-Greensboro
6:00 PM
Home
Sun. Aug. 25 TBA
Soccer Oklahoma
6:00 PM
Neutral
Thu. Aug. 29 TBA
Soccer Minnesota
4:00 PM
Home
Sat. Aug. 31 TBA
Football Portland State
3:00 PM
Away
Sat. Aug. 31 TBA
Cross Country Hurricane Preview
8:00 AM
Away
Sat. Aug. 31 TBA
Cross Country (W) Hurricane Preview
Home
Sat. Aug. 31 TBA
Golf Carmel Cup Day 1
Neutral
Sun. Sep. 1 TBA
Soccer SE Missouri State
2:00 PM
Neutral
Sun. Sep. 1 TBA
Golf Carmel Cup Day 2
Neutral
Mon. Sep. 2 TBA
Golf Carmel Cup Day 3
July 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
- Track & Field (W)
Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
USATF Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
- Track & Field
Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
USATF Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
26
- Track & Field (W)
Friday, Jul. 26, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
USATF Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
- Track & Field
Friday, Jul. 26, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
USATF Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
27
- Track & Field (W)
Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
USATF Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
- Track & Field
Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
USATF Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
28
- Track & Field (W)
Sunday, Jul. 28, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
USATF Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
- Track & Field
Sunday, Jul. 28, 2019
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
USATF Outdoor Championships
Des Moines, Iowa
29
30
31