2022-23Women's Basketball Schedule

    Home
    Wed. Nov. 2 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Arkansas - Fort Smith (Exh.)
    7:00 PM
    W, 92-62
    Away
    Mon. Nov. 7 6:00 PM
    H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, Ark.)
    at UAPB
    6:00 PM
    W, 70-50
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 11 10:30 AM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Central Arkansas
    10:30 AM
    W, 72-34
    Home
    Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Tulsa
    7:00 PM
    W, 79-70
    Home
    Thu. Nov. 17 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Kent State
    7:00 PM
    W, 80-59
    Away
    Sun. Nov. 20 1:00 PM
    Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, Ark.)
    at Little Rock
    1:00 PM
    W, 93-49

    Paradise Jam (UVI Sports & Fitness Center)

    Neutral
    Thu. Nov. 24 4:45 PM
    St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
    Northern Arizona
    4:45 PM
    W, 82-73
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 25 7:00 PM
    St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
    Clemson
    7:00 PM
    W, 76-62
    Neutral
    Sat. Nov. 26 7:00 PM
    St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
    No. 25 Kansas State
    7:00 PM
    W, 69-53
    Home
    Thu. Dec. 1 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Troy
    7:00 PM
    W, 87-70
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 4 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Oral Roberts
    2:00 PM
    W, 92-58
    Home
    Thu. Dec. 8 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Lamar
    7:00 PM
    W, 63-50
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 11 3:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Arkansas State
    3:00 PM
    W, 77-63
    Away
    Sat. Dec. 17 1:00 PM
    D.J. Sokol Arena (Omaha, Neb.)
    at No. 16/16 Creighton
    1:00 PM
    W, 83-75
    Neutral
    Tue. Dec. 20 3:00 PM
    Pechanga Arena (San Diego, Calif.)
    No. 16/15 Oregon
    3:00 PM
    L, 85-78
    Neutral
    Wed. Dec. 21 3:00 PM
    Pechanga Arena (San Diego, Calif.)
    USF
    3:00 PM
    L, 66-65 (OT)
    Home
    Thu. Dec. 29 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    No. 9/9 LSU
    6:00 PM
    L, 69-45
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 1 1:00 PM
    Memorial Coliseum (Lexington, Ky.)
    at Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    W, 71-50
    Home
    Thu. Jan. 5 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Florida
    7:00 PM
    W, 102-74
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 8 2:00 PM
    Mizzou Arena (Columbia, Mo.)
    at Missouri
    2:00 PM
    W, 77-55
    Home
    Mon. Jan. 16 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Vanderbilt
    6:00 PM
    W, 84-81
    Away
    Thu. Jan. 19 8:00 PM
    Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, La.)
    at No. 3/4 LSU
    8:00 PM
    L, 79-76
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 22 2:00 PM
    Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, S.C.)
    at No. 1/1 South Carolina
    2:00 PM
    L, 92-46
    Home
    Thu. Jan. 26 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Alabama
    6:00 PM
    L, 69-66
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 29 4:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Ole Miss
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 5 2:00 PM
    Neville Arena (Auburn, Ala.)
    at Auburn
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Feb. 9 8:00 PM
    Memorial Gymnasium (Nashville, Tenn.)
    at Vanderbilt
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 12 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Missouri
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 16 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Tennessee
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 19 11:00 AM
    Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, Ga.)
    at Georgia
    11:00 AM
    Away
    Thu. Feb. 23 8:00 PM
    Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, Miss.)
    at Mississippi State
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 26 11:00 AM
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Texas A&M
    11:00 AM
    Neutral
    Wed. Mar. 1 TBA
    Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, S.C.)
    SEC Women's Basketball Tournament
    TBA