Home
    Wed. Nov. 25 11:00 AM
    Bud Walton Areana
    Oral Roberts
    11:00 AM
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 27 10:30 AM
    Alico Arena
    Wake Forest (Gulf Coast Showcase)
    10:30 AM
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 28 1:30 PM
    Alico Arena
    at Florida Gulf Coast (Gulf Coast Showcase)
    1:30 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Nov. 29 4:30 PM
    Alico Arena
    No. 12 Maryland (Gulf Coast Showcase)
    4:30 PM
    Home
    Thu. Dec. 3 5:30 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Louisiana Monroe
    5:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 6 5:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Baylor (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Dec. 9 7:00 PM
    Moody Coliseum
    at SMU
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 13 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Central Arkansas
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Dec. 19 2:00 PM
    Jack Stephens Center
    at Little Rock
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Dec. 21 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Arkansas-Pine Bluff
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Dec. 31 7:30 PM
    Memorial Coliseum
    at Kentucky
    7:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 3 4:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mizzou
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Jan. 7 5:30 PM
    Thompson-Boling Arena
    at Tennessee
    5:30 PM
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 10 3:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Texas A&M
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Jan. 14 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Florida
    TBA
    Away
    Mon. Jan. 18 6:00 PM
    Colonial Life Arena
    at South Carolina
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Mon. Jan. 25 6:00 PM
    Stegeman Coliseum
    at Georgia
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Jan. 28 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Vanderbilt
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 31 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Auburn
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Feb. 4 TBA
    Mizzou Arena
    at Mizzou
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 11 8:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Mississippi State
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 14 TBA
    Reed Arena
    at Texas A&M
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 18 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 21 5:00 PM
    Pete Maravich Assembly Center
    at LSU
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Feb. 25 8:00 PM
    Auburn Arena
    at Auburn
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 28 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Alabama
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. Mar. 3 TBA
    Bon Secours Wellness Arena
    SEC Tournament
    TBA