Home
    Thu. Oct. 24 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Pittsburg State (EXH)
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. Oct. 30 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Oklahoma City University (EXH)
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 8 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    New Orleans (Elementary Day)
    TBA
    Home
    Mon. Nov. 11 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    McNeese State
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Nov. 14 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Oral Roberts
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Nov. 17 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Stony Brook
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. Nov. 20 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Belmont
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Nov. 24 TBA
    Haas Pavilion
    at California
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 29 TBA
    Nassau, Bahamas
    Fordham (Bahamas Hoopfest)
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Nov. 30 TBA
    Nassau, Bahamas
    Wisconsin (Bahamas Hoopfest)
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 7 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Kansas State (Big 12/SEC Challenge)
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 11 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Tulsa
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 15 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Northwestern State
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Dec. 21 TBA
    Verizon Arena
    Little Rock
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 29 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    UT-Martin
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Jan. 2 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Texas A&M
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 5 TBA
    Auburn Arena
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Jan. 9 TBA
    Colonial Life Arena
    at South Carolina
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 12 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Missouri
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 19 TBA
    Memorial Gymnasium
    at Vanderbilt
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Jan. 23 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Georgia
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 26 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Florida
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Jan. 30 TBA
    Coleman Coliseum
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 2 TBA
    Mizzou Arena
    at Missouri
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 6 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    South Carolina
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 9 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Kentucky
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 16 TBA
    The Pavilion
    at Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 20 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    Tennessee
    TBA
    Away
    Mon. Feb. 24 TBA
    Stephen C. O'Connell Center
    at Florida
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Feb. 27 TBA
    Humphrey Coliseum
    at Mississippi State
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 1 TBA
    Bud Walton Arena
    LSU
    TBA
    Neutral
    Wed. Mar. 4 TBA
    Bon Secours Wellness Arena
    TBA
    TBA