Women's Basketball Schedule

    Away
    Mon. Nov. 7
    H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, Ark.)
    at UAPB
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 11
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Central Arkansas
    Home
    Mon. Nov. 14
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Tulsa
    Home
    Thu. Nov. 17
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Kent State
    Away
    Sun. Nov. 20 1:00 PM
    Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, Ark.)
    at Little Rock
    1:00 PM

    Paradise Jam (UVI Sports & Fitness Center)

    Neutral
    Thu. Nov. 24 5:45 PM
    St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
    Northern Arizona
    5:45 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 25 8:00 PM
    St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
    Clemson
    8:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Nov. 26 8:00 PM
    St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
    Kansas State
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Dec. 1
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Troy
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 4
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Oral Roberts
    Home
    Thu. Dec. 8
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Lamar
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 11
    Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, Ark.)
    Arkansas State
    Away
    Sat. Dec. 17
    CHI Health Center (Omaha, Neb.)
    at Creighton

    San Diego Invitational

    Neutral
    Tue. Dec. 20
    San Diego, Calif.
    Oregon
    Neutral
    Wed. Dec. 21 TBA
    San Diego, Calif.
    Ohio State or USF
    TBA