Gymnastics Schedule

Download PDF
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 7 7:15 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Ohio State
    7:15 PM
    W, 195.450-195.025
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 14 7:15 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Auburn
    7:15 PM
    L, 197.200-197.250
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 21 8:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 28 7:30 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    7:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 4 6:45 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    West Virginia
    6:45 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 11 6:45 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Kentucky
    6:45 PM
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 18 7:30 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    7:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 25 7:45 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Georgia
    7:45 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 4 7:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 6 2:00 PM
    Huntsville, Ala.
    Elevate the Stage
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 13 3:00 PM
    Denver, Colo.
    at Denver, Nebraska, Oregon State
    3:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Mar. 19 TBA
    Birmingham, Ala.
    SEC Championships
    TBA

    NCAA Gymnastics Regionals

    Away
    Thu. Mar. 31
    Kentucky, Auburn, Washington or NC State
    at NCAA Regionals

    NCAA Gymnastics Championships

    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 14 TBA
    Fort Worth, Texas
    NCAA Championships
    TBA