Download PDF
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 10 5:45 PM
    Gainesville, Florida
    at Florida
    5:45 PM
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 17 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Denver
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Mon. Jan. 20 1:30 PM
    Norman, Oklahoma
    at Oklahoma
    1:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 24 6:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Kentucky
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 31 6:00 PM
    Columbia, Missouri
    at Missouri
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 7 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Georgia
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 14 6:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Alabama
    at Alabama
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 21 6:30 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Auburn
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, Louisiana
    at LSU
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 6 7:00 PM
    Denton, Texas
    at TWU/LSU/Centenary
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 13 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Penn State (Canceled)
    7:00 PM
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Sat. Mar. 21
    Duluth, Georgia
    SEC Championships (Canceled)
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 3
    Site TBD
    NCAA Regional Second Round (Canceled)
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 4
    Site TBD
    NCAA Regional Final (Canceled)
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Fri. Apr. 17
    Fort Worth, Texas
    NCAA Semifinal (Canceled)
    Canceled
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 18
    Fort Worth, Texas
    NCAA Championship (Canceled)
    Canceled