Gymnastics Schedule

Download PDF
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 7 7:15 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Ohio State
    7:15 PM
    W, 195.450-195.025
    Home
    Fri. Jan. 14 7:15 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Auburn
    7:15 PM
    L, 197.200-197.250
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 21 8:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    8:00 PM
    Postponed
    Away
    Fri. Jan. 28 7:30 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    7:30 PM
    L, 196.475-198.250
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 4 6:45 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    West Virginia
    6:45 PM
    Canceled
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 6 1:45 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    SEMO
    1:45 PM
    W, 197.050-194.150
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 11 6:45 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Kentucky
    6:45 PM
    L, 195.675-196.700

    Missouri Tri-Meet

    Away
    Sun. Feb. 20 12:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    12:00 PM
    L, 196.800-197.350
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 20 12:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    LSU
    12:00 PM
    L, 196.800-197.200
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 25 7:45 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Georgia
    7:45 PM
    L, 196.100-196.975
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 4 7:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    7:00 PM
    L, 196.000-198.075

    Elevate the Stage

    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 6 1:00 PM
    Huntsville, Ala.
    Alabama
    1:00 PM
    L, 196.800-198.000
    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 6 1:00 PM
    Huntsville, Ala.
    Auburn
    1:00 PM
    L, 196.800-197.750
    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 6 1:00 PM
    Huntsville, Ala.
    Georgia
    1:00 PM
    W, 196.800-196.200

    Denver Quad Meet

    Away
    Sun. Mar. 13 3:00 PM
    Denver, Colo.
    at Denver
    3:00 PM
    W, 196.975-196.800
    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 13 3:00 PM
    Denver, Colo.
    Nebraska
    3:00 PM
    W, 196.975-195.750
    Neutral
    Sun. Mar. 13 3:00 PM
    Denver, Colo.
    Oregon State
    3:00 PM
    W, 196.975-196.875

    SEC Gymnastics Championships

    Neutral
    Sat. Mar. 19 2:30 PM
    Birmingham, Ala.
    SEC Championships
    2:30 PM
    6th of 8, 196.450

    NCAA Gymnastics Regionals

    Neutral
    Thu. Mar. 31 7:00 PM
    Norman, Okla.
    No. 1 Oklahoma, No. 16 Arizona State, Arizona
    7:00 PM
    2nd of 4, 196.975
    Neutral
    Sat. Apr. 2 5:00 PM
    Norman, Okla.
    No. 1 Oklahoma, No. 8 Minnesota, No. 9 California
    5:00 PM
    4th of 4, 196.675

    NCAA Gymnastics Championships

    Neutral
    Thu. Apr. 14 12:00 PM
    Fort Worth, Texas
    NCAA Championships
    12:00 PM