Volleyball Schedule

    Arkansas Classic

    Home
    Fri. Aug. 26 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    #8 Washington
    7:00 PM
    W, 3-1
    Home
    Sat. Aug. 27 4:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    #8 Washington
    4:00 PM
    L, 3-1

    CSU Tournament

    Away
    Thu. Sep. 1 8:00 PM
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    at Colorado State
    8:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Neutral
    Fri. Sep. 2 5:30 PM
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    Alabama State
    5:30 PM
    W, 3-0
    Neutral
    Sat. Sep. 3 12:00 PM
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    Florida Gulf Coast
    12:00 PM
    W, 3-0

    Arkansas Invitational

    Home
    Fri. Sep. 9 10:00 AM
    Barnhill Arena
    Little Rock
    10:00 AM
    W, 3-0
    Home
    Fri. Sep. 9 7:30 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Florida International
    7:30 PM
    W, 3-0
    Home
    Sun. Sep. 11 1:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Colorado
    1:00 PM
    W, 3-0

    Arkansas Challenge

    Home
    Thu. Sep. 15 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    #7 Georgia Tech
    7:00 PM
    W, 3-1
    Home
    Fri. Sep. 16 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    NC State
    7:00 PM
    W, 3-1
    Away
    Wed. Sep. 21 7:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    7:00 PM
    L, 3-2
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 24 3:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Ole Miss
    3:00 PM
    W, 3-1
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 1 11:00 AM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    11:00 AM
    L, 3-0
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 2 1:30 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    1:30 PM
    W, 3-2
    Home
    Fri. Oct. 7 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    #19 Kentucky
    7:00 PM
    L, 3-1
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 8 5:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    #19 Kentucky
    5:00 PM
    L, 3-2
    Home
    Fri. Oct. 14 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Tennessee
    7:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 15 5:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Tennessee
    5:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Home
    Wed. Oct. 19 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Texas A&M
    7:00 PM
    W, 3-2
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 29 12:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at #14 Florida
    12:00 PM
    L, 3-0
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 30 11:00 AM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at #14 Florida
    11:00 AM
    L, 3-2
    Home
    Wed. Nov. 2 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    South Carolina
    7:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Away
    Sun. Nov. 6 3:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    3:00 PM
    L, 3-2
    Away
    Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    7:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 19 12:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Alabama
    12:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Home
    Sun. Nov. 20 3:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Alabama
    3:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Away
    Fri. Nov. 25 2:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    2:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 26 7:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    7:00 PM
    W, 3-0

    2022 NCAA Volleyball Tournament

    Neutral
    Fri. Dec. 2 6:00 PM
    Eugene, Ore.
    Utah State
    6:00 PM
    W, 3-0
    Away
    Sat. Dec. 3 9:00 PM
    Eugene, Ore.
    at No. 3 Oregon
    9:00 PM
    L, 3-1