Home
    Sat. Aug. 21 2:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Missouri State (EX)
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Aug. 27 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Arkansas-Pine Bluff
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Aug. 28 10:00 AM
    Barnhill Arena
    Louisiana Tech
    10:00 AM
    Home
    Sat. Aug. 28 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Little Rock
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Sep. 2 8:00 PM
    Bozeman, Mont.
    at Montana State
    8:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Sep. 3 4:00 PM
    Bozeman, Mont.
    Utah State
    4:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Sep. 4 11:00 AM
    Bozeman, Mont.
    Portland
    11:00 AM
    Neutral
    Thu. Sep. 16 3:00 PM
    Raleigh, N.C.
    Georgia Tech
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Sep. 17 6:00 PM
    Raleigh, N.C.
    at NC State
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Sep. 22 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    LSU
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 25 4:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 26 2:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 2 5:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Georgia
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Oct. 6 TBA
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 9 3:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Auburn
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Oct. 10 1:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Auburn
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 22 6:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 23 6:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Oct. 27 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Missouri
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 6 12:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    12:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Nov. 7 3:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 12 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Florida
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 13 5:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Florida
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Nov. 17 7:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 20 5:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Mississippi State
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Nov. 21 3:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Mississippi State
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Nov. 26 TBA
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    TBA