Download PDF
    Home
    Sat. Aug. 29 10:00 AM
    Barnhill Arena
    Southern Illinois - Arkansas Classic
    10:00 AM
    Home
    Sat. Aug. 29 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Louisiana Tech - Arkansas Classic
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Aug. 30 1:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Davidson - Arkansas Classic
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Sep. 4 TBA
    Fort Worth, Texas
    at TCU
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 5 TBA
    Fort Worth, Texas
    at TCU
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Sep. 10 TBA
    Little Rock, Ark.
    at Little Rock
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Sep. 11 TBA
    Conway, Ark.
    at UCA Tournament
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 12 TBA
    Conway, Ark.
    at UCA Tournament
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Sep. 25 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Mississippi State
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Sep. 27 1:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 2 7:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Oct. 4 1:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Oct. 11 1:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Kentucky
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Oct. 16 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Missouri
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Oct. 18 1:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Alabama
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Oct. 21 7:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Oct. 25 1:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Ole Miss
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Oct. 30 1:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Nov. 1 1:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 6 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Georgia
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Nov. 8 1:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Tennessee
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 13 7:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    Texas A&M
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Nov. 20 7:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Nov. 22 1:00 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Wed. Nov. 25 7:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 28 1:00 PM
    Barnhill Arena
    LSU
    1:00 PM