Razorbacks Selected for 11 TV Games

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. – Arkansas Women’s Basketball will play 11 nationally televised games during the 2021-22 season, the Southeastern Conference office announced today.

Six home games and five road contests have been selected, giving fans a chance to catch the Razorbacks in front of their home fans as well as in hostile territory. The Tennessee game on January 2, as well as the South Carolina game on January 16, will be both be flex optional, meaning they could be moved to ESPN2 7-10 days before the games tipoff.

TV Schedule

  • Little Rock, Dec. 12 (SEC Network)
  • Tennessee, Jan. 2 (SEC Network/ESPN2)
  • @ Vanderbilt, Jan. 6 (SEC Network)
  • South Carolina, Jan. 16 (SEC Network/ESPN2)
  • @ Alabama, Jan. 20 (SEC Network)
  • Mississippi State, Jan. 23 (SEC Network)
  • LSU, Jan. 27 (SEC Network)
  • @ Tennessee, Jan. 31 (SEC Network)
  • @ Texas A&M, Feb. 3 (SEC Network)
  • Kentucky, Feb. 20 (SEC Network)
  • @ Mississippi State, Feb. 27 (SEC Network)

For more information about Arkansas Women’s Basketball, follow us on Twitter and Instagram at @RazorbackWBB and on Facebook at Facebook.com/RazorbackWBB. Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube Channel, “Kickin’ It In The Neighborhood” for an inside look at the Razorback women’s basketball program and check out The Neighborhood podcasts at CoachNeighbors.com.