Softball Announces 2024 SEC Schedule

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. – Arkansas softball has announced its 24-game SEC schedule for 2024, which features four home series at Bogle Park.

Arkansas, who has won two of the last three SEC regular season titles, will host home series against Mississippi State (March 22-24), Missouri (April 5-7), Alabama (April 19-21) and Ole Miss (May 3-5).

The Razorbacks open league play on the road at Auburn on March 15-17 before returning to Fayetteville for their first home league series against Mississippi State on March 22-24. The Hogs trek to Athens, Ga., to face the Bulldogs on March 29-31 before returning to the friendly confines of Bogle Park on April 5-7 to host Missouri. Following the Tigers, Arkansas heads to South Carolina on April 12-14 and then welcomes Alabama to The Hill on April 19-21. The Razorbacks travel to LSU for its final SEC road series on April 26-28 before closing out the conference regular season at home against Ole Miss on May 3-5.

Auburn will host the 2024 SEC Tournament on May 7-11. Arkansas’ league bye weekend is March 8-10.


Game times, television assignments and the Razorbacks’ non-conference schedule will be announced at a later date.