- Arkansas Razorbacks

Razorbacks Pull Away, Beat Mississippi State, 74-54

Razorbacks Pull Away, Beat Mississippi State, 74-54

Arkansas Women’s Basketball (13-6, 3-3) won its second straight game on Sunday afternoon in Bud Walton Arena, downing Mississippi State (11-7, 2-4), 74-54.

Neighbors Press Conference Goforth & Spencer Press Conference


(All Times Central)

View All-Sport Calendar

– Nick Smith Jr., and Jordan Walsh, two of the highest-touted signees in Arkansas men’s basketball history, have added yet another honor to their resumes as each were 2 of 24 players across the nation named McDonald’s All-Americans.

Arkansas softball earned a No. 9 ranking in the ESPN.com/USA Softball Preseason Poll that was released on Tuesday morning.

Arkansas travels to Ole Miss to face the Rebels on Tuesday (Jan. 26). Tip-off is set for 6:00 pm (CT) and the game will be televised on SEC Network.

Can't go to a game? Transfer your tickets to musstix@uark.edu and we'll use them to allow additional students into the game or distribute them to charitable children's organizations.

How to Transfer

For the second time this season, Arkansas guard Samara Spencer earned SEC Freshman of the Week honors, the league office announced this morning.

The Razorback basketball program made history last season, advancing to the second weekend of the NCAA Tournament for the first time in 25 years. But the run to the Elite 8 wouldn’t have been possible without Davonte “Devo” Davis hitting one of the biggest shots in program history. It was the culmination of not just Davis’ freshman year, but his journey to becoming a Razorback.


The #5 Arkansas men’s golf team opened the spring portion of its 2021-22 schedule today at the Arizona Intercollegiate. The Razorbacks were tied for sixth at -3 after the first 18 holes. Then, the Hogs moved up to sole possession of third after posting a score of 9-under-par through 13 holes before play was suspended due to darkness.

Live Scoring Arizona Intercollegiate Results Rd1 Only (PDF)