filter by

2020-21

Away
Mon. Jan. 25 TBA
6:00 PM
Home
Thu. Jan. 28 TBA
4:00 PM
Home
Sun. Jan. 31 TBA
2:00 PM
Away
Thu. Feb. 4 TBA
7:00 PM
Home
Thu. Feb. 11 TBA
Basketball (W) Mississippi State
8:00 PM
Away
Sun. Feb. 14 TBA
2:00 PM
Home
Thu. Feb. 18 TBA
7:00 PM
Away
Sun. Feb. 21 TBA
5:00 PM
Away
Thu. Feb. 25 TBA
8:00 PM
Home
Sun. Feb. 28 TBA
5:00 PM
Neutral
Wed. Mar. 3 TBA
Basketball (W) SEC Tournament
TBA
January 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4:00 PM - Basketball (W)
Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 4:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Mizzou
4
5
6
7
5:30 PM - Basketball (W)
Thursday, Jan. 7, 2021 5:30 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
Tennessee
Thompson-Boling Arena
8
9
10
3:00 PM - Basketball (W)
Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021 3:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
No. 8/7 Texas A&M
11
12
13
14
7:30 PM - Basketball (W)
Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021 7:30 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Florida
15
16
17
18
6:00 PM - Basketball (W)
Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 6:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
No. 4/3 South Carolina
Colonial Life Arena
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
6:00 PM - Basketball (W)
Monday, Jan. 25, 2021 6:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
Georgia
Stegeman Coliseum
26
27
28
4:00 PM - Basketball (W)
Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021 4:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
UConn
Bud Walton Arena
29
30
31
2:00 PM - Basketball (W)
Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 2:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Auburn
Bud Walton Arena