2023-24Baseball Schedule

    Home
    Fri. Feb. 16 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    James Madison
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 17 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    James Madison
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 18 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    James Madison
    TBA
    Home
    Mon. Feb. 19 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    James Madison
    TBA
    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 23 7:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    Oregon State
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 24 7:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    Oklahoma State
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 25 1:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    Michigan
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 27 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Grambling
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 1 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Murray State
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 2 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Murray State
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 3 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Murray State
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 5 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Central Arkansas
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 8 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    McNeese State
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 9 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    McNeese State
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 10 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    McNeese State
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 12 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Oral Roberts
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 15 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 16 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 17 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. Mar. 21 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 22 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 23 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 26 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    TBA
    Home
    Thu. Mar. 28 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 29 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 30 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 2 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas State
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 5 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 6 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 7 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 9 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    San Jose State
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 10 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    San Jose State
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 12 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 13 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 14 TBA
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 16 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas Tech
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 17 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas Tech
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 19 TBA
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 20 TBA
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. Apr. 21 TBA
    Columbia, S.C.
    at South Carolina
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. Apr. 23 TBA
    North Little Rock, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
    UAPB
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 26 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Florida
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 27 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Florida
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 28 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Florida
    TBA
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 30 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri State
    TBA
    Home
    Wed. May. 1 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri State
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. May. 3 TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 4 TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    TBA
    Away
    Sun. May. 5 TBA
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    TBA
    Home
    Fri. May. 10 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. May. 11 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    TBA
    Home
    Sun. May. 12 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Mississippi State
    TBA
    Away
    Thu. May. 16 TBA
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. May. 17 TBA
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. May. 18 TBA
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    TBA
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 21 TBA
    Hoover, Ala. (The Hoover Met)
    SEC Tournament
    TBA