2022-23Baseball Schedule

    Neutral
    Fri. Feb. 17 7:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    #19 Texas
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    #18 TCU
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sun. Feb. 19 2:30 PM
    Arlington, Texas (Globe Life Field)
    #9 Oklahoma State
    2:30 PM
    Home
    Tue. Feb. 21 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Grambling
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Feb. 24 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Eastern Illinois
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Feb. 25 12:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Eastern Illinois
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 26 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Eastern Illinois
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 1 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Illinois State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 3 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Wright State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 4 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Wright State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 5 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Wright State
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 7 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Army
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 10 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Louisiana Tech
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 11 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Louisiana Tech
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 12 1:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Louisiana Tech
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 14 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UNLV
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Mar. 15 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UNLV
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 17 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Mar. 18 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Mar. 19 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Auburn
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 21 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Southeast Missouri State
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Mar. 24 7:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Mar. 25 1:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Mar. 26 12:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    12:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Mar. 28 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Omaha
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Mar. 31 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 1 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 2 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 4 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Arkansas State
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 6 6:30 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 7 6:30 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 8 4:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 11 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Wed. Apr. 12 4:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Little Rock
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 14 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tennessee
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 15 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tennessee
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Apr. 16 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tennessee
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Tue. Apr. 18 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    UCA
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Apr. 20 5:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Apr. 21 5:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    5:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Apr. 22 1:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Tue. Apr. 25 6:30 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    at Missouri State
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Thu. Apr. 27 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas A&M
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Fri. Apr. 28 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas A&M
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Apr. 29 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Texas A&M
    2:00 PM
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 2 6:00 PM
    North Little Rock, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
    Lipscomb
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 5 6:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. May. 6 6:30 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Sun. May. 7 1:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. May. 12 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    South Carolina
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. May. 13 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    South Carolina
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. May. 14 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    South Carolina
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. May. 18 6:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. May. 19 6:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. May. 20 2:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    2:00 PM
    Neutral
    Tue. May. 23 TBA
    Hoover, Ala. (The Hoover Met)
    SEC Tournament
    TBA