filter by

2023-24

Away
Fri. Apr. 12 6:00 PM
Baseball #25 Alabama
6:00 PM
Away
Sat. Apr. 13 5:00 PM
Baseball #25 Alabama
5:00 PM
Away
Sun. Apr. 14 1:00 PM
Baseball #25 Alabama
1:00 PM
Home
Tue. Apr. 16 7:00 PM
Baseball Texas Tech
7:00 PM
Home
Wed. Apr. 17 4:00 PM
Baseball Texas Tech
4:00 PM
Away
Fri. Apr. 19 6:00 PM
Baseball South Carolina
6:00 PM
Away
Sat. Apr. 20 3:00 PM
Baseball South Carolina
3:00 PM
Away
Sun. Apr. 21 12:30 PM
Baseball South Carolina
12:30 PM
Neutral
Tue. Apr. 23 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Home
Fri. Apr. 26 7:00 PM
Baseball Florida
7:00 PM
Home
Tue. Apr. 30 6:30 PM
Baseball Missouri State
6:30 PM
Home
Wed. May. 1 4:00 PM
Baseball Missouri State
4:00 PM
Away
Fri. May. 3 5:30 PM
Baseball Kentucky
5:30 PM
Away
Sat. May. 4 1:00 PM
Baseball Kentucky
1:00 PM
Away
Sun. May. 5 12:00 PM
Baseball Kentucky
12:00 PM
Home
Fri. May. 10 6:30 PM
Baseball Mississippi State
6:30 PM
Home
Sat. May. 11 6:00 PM
Baseball Mississippi State
6:00 PM
Home
Sun. May. 12 2:00 PM
Baseball Mississippi State
2:00 PM
April 2024
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30