filter by

2020-21

Home
Wed. Dec. 2 TBA
Basketball UT Arlington
8:00 PM
Home
Sat. Dec. 5 TBA
Basketball Lipscomb
5:00 PM
Away
Tue. Dec. 8 TBA
TBA
Home
Sat. Dec. 12 TBA
Basketball Central Arkansas
5:00 PM
Home
Sun. Dec. 20 TBA
Basketball Oral Roberts
1:00 PM
Home
Tue. Dec. 22 TBA
Basketball Abilene Christian
7:00 PM
Away
Wed. Dec. 30 TBA
TBA
Home
Sat. Jan. 2 TBA
Basketball Missouri
TBA
Away
Wed. Jan. 6 TBA
Basketball Tennessee
TBA
Home
Sat. Jan. 9 TBA
Basketball Georgia
TBA
Away
Wed. Jan. 13 TBA
TBA
Away
Sat. Jan. 16 TBA
Basketball Alabama
TBA
Home
Wed. Jan. 20 TBA
TBA
Away
Sat. Jan. 23 TBA
Basketball Vanderbilt
TBA
Home
Wed. Jan. 27 TBA
Basketball Ole Miss
TBA
Away
Sat. Jan. 30 TBA
Basketball Oklahoma State
TBA
Home
Tue. Feb. 2 TBA
Basketball Mississippi State
TBA
Home
Sat. Feb. 6 TBA
Basketball Texas A&M
TBA
Away
Tue. Feb. 9 TBA
Basketball Kentucky
TBA
Away
Sat. Feb. 13 TBA
Basketball Missouri
TBA
December 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
8:00 PM - Basketball
Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020 8:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
UT Arlington
Bud Walton Arena
3
4
5
5:00 PM - Basketball
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020 5:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Lipscomb
Bud Walton Arena
6
7
8
TBA - Basketball
Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020 TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla. (Donald W. Reynolds Center)
9
10
11
12
5:00 PM - Basketball
Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020 5:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Central Arkansas
Bud Walton Arena
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
1:00 PM - Basketball
Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020 1:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Oral Roberts
Bud Walton Arena
21
22
7:00 PM - Basketball
Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2020 7:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Abilene Christian
Bud Walton Arena
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
TBA - Basketball
Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2020 TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
31