filter by

2020-21

Neutral
Fri. Jul. 30 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
Neutral
Sat. Jul. 31 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
Neutral
Sun. Aug. 1 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
Neutral
Mon. Aug. 2 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
Neutral
Tue. Aug. 3 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
Neutral
Wed. Aug. 4 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
Neutral
Thu. Aug. 5 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
Neutral
Fri. Aug. 6 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
Neutral
Sat. Aug. 7 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
Neutral
Sun. Aug. 8 TBA
Men's Track & Field Olympic Games
TBA

2021-22

Home
Sun. Aug. 8 TBA
Soccer Little Rock (Scrimmage)
1:00 PM
Away
Thu. Aug. 19 TBA
6:00 PM
Home
Sat. Aug. 21 TBA
Volleyball Missouri State
2:00 PM
Away
Sun. Aug. 22 TBA
Soccer North Carolina
12:00 PM
Home
Fri. Aug. 27 TBA
Volleyball Arkansas-Pine Bluff
7:00 PM
Home
Sat. Aug. 28 TBA
Volleyball Little Rock
7:00 PM
Home
Sat. Aug. 28 TBA
Volleyball Louisiana Tech
10:00 AM
Home
Mon. Aug. 30 TBA
7:00 PM
Away
Thu. Sep. 2 TBA
Volleyball Montana State
8:00 PM
Neutral
Fri. Sep. 3 TBA
Volleyball Utah State
4:00 PM
July 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
- Men's Track & Field
Friday, Jul. 30, 2021
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
Olympic Games
Tokyo, Japan
31
- Men's Track & Field
Saturday, Jul. 31, 2021
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
Olympic Games
Tokyo, Japan