filter by

2019-20

Away
Thu. Oct. 17 TBA
Tennis (W) ITA Regional Championships
TBA
Away
Wed. Nov. 6 TBA
Tennis (W) Oracle ITA National
TBA
Home
Sat. Jan. 18 TBA
Tennis (W) Memphis
11:00 AM
Away
Sat. Jan. 25 TBA
Tennis (W) ITA Kick off Weekend
TBA
Away
Fri. Jan. 31 TBA
Tennis (W) Oklahoma State
5:00 PM
Away
Sun. Feb. 2 TBA
Tennis (W) Wichita State
11:00 AM
Away
Fri. Feb. 7 TBA
TBA
Away
Sun. Feb. 9 TBA
Tennis (W) Virginia Tech
TBA
Home
Sat. Feb. 15 TBA
Tennis (W) Missouri State
11:00 AM
Home
Sat. Feb. 15 TBA
3:00 PM
Home
Fri. Feb. 28 TBA
Tennis (W) Ole Miss
5:00 PM
Home
Sun. Mar. 1 TBA
TBA
Away
Sun. Mar. 8 TBA
Tennis (W) Missouri
1:00 PM
Home
Fri. Mar. 13 TBA
Tennis (W) Vanderbilt
5:00 PM
Home
Sun. Mar. 15 TBA
Tennis (W) Kentucky
12:00 PM
Away
Fri. Mar. 20 TBA
Tennis (W) South Carolina
TBA
Away
Sun. Mar. 22 TBA
Tennis (W) Florida
TBA
Home
Fri. Mar. 27 TBA
5:00 PM
Home
Sun. Mar. 29 TBA
Tennis (W) Alabama
12:00 PM
Home
Fri. Apr. 3 TBA
Tennis (W) Tennessee
TBA
October 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
TBA - Tennis (W)
Friday, Oct. 4, 2019 TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
Baylor
Waco, Texas
5
TBA - Tennis (W)
Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019 TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
Tulsa University
Tulsa, Okla
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
TBA - Tennis (W)
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
University of Oklahoma
Norman, Okla
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31