Men's track at USA Championships

EUGENE, Ore. – Select current and former members of the Arkansas Razorback men’s track and field team will compete at the USA Championships, Thursday-Sunday, June 25-28, at Oregon’s Hayward Field.

Current members of the squad competing include J-Mee Samuels in the 100 meters and 200 meters, Ben Skidmore in the junio 400 meters, Chris Bilbrew and Alex McClary in the 800 meters, Andy McClary and Dorian Ulrey in the 1,500 meters, Scott MacPherson in the 3,000-meter steeplechase, James Strang in the 10,000 meters, Mychael Stewart in the long jump and Nkosinza Balumbu in the triple jump.

Arkansas alumni that are competing include Tyson Gay in the 100 meters and 200 meters, Wallace Spearmon, Jr. in the 200 meters and Adam Perkins in the 1,500 meters.

Live results can be found at The USA Championships will be televised on the following dates: June 26, live on ESPN from 7-9 p.m.; June 27: live/tape on ESPN from 6:30-8:30 p.m.; June 28: live on NBC from 3-5 p.m. (all times Central).

For a complete schedule of events, start lists and more information, visit or