Seventeen Current/Former Razorbacks Set for USATF Championships

DES MOINES, Iowa – With the NCAA season completed and behind them, 17 current or former members of the Arkansas track & field programs will pursue success on the national stage at the 2019 USATF Outdoor Championships July 25-28 in Des Moines, Iowa.

Date/Time: Thursday, July 25 | Friday, July 26 | Saturday, July 27 | Sunday, July 28
Venue: Drake University (Drake Stadium)
Important Links: Live Results | Start Lists | Meet Schedule
Broadcast Schedule: NBC Sports Gold

Hosted by Drake University, the four-day event will see the top athletes from around the country vying for a USATF Championship with the next IAAF World Championships slated to be held in Doha, Qatar Sept. 28-Oct. 6, 2019.

Current Razorbacks traveling to Iowa include Kiara Parker (100-meter dash), Carl Elliot III (110-meter hurdles), Travean Caldwell (400-meter hurdles), Nick Hilson (400-meter hurdles), Gabe Moore (Decathlon), Lexi Jacobus (Pole Vault), Tori Hoggard (Pole Vault), Desiree Freier (Pole Vault). The eight current Hogs will be joined by nine #ProHogs including Stanley Kebenei (Steeplechase), Frankline Tonui (Steeplechase), Marqueze Washington (200-meters, 400-meters), Kenzo Cotton (100-meter, 200-meters), Larry Donald (400-meter hurdles), Nikki Hiltz (800-meters, 1,500-meters), Chrishuna Williams (800-meters), Payton Chadwick (100-meter hurdles), and Sandi Morris (Pole Vault).

Current | Pro Match-Ups

  • 200-meters: Kenzo Cotton | Marqueze Washington | Strongest PR – Both, 10.07 (2016, 2017)
  • 400-meter hurdles: Travean Caldwell | Nick Hilson | Larry Donald. Strongest PR – Caldwell, 49.75 (2019)
  • 3,000-meter steeplechase: Stanley Kebenei | Frankline Tonui. Strongest PR – Kebenei, 8:08.30 (2017)
  • 800-meters: Chrishuna Williams | Nikki Hiltz. Strongest PR – 1:59.59 (2016)
  • Pole Vault: Sandi Morris | Lexi Jacobus | Tori Hoggard | Desiree Freier. Strongest PR – Morris 5.00m (16-4.75) (2016)

Broadcast Coverage by NBC Sports Gold
Final event for decathlon/heptathlon
Finals – track
Finals – throws or jumps

NBC Sports Gold 2:45 CT
Time (CT) Event Division Round
2:45 PM 100m Men Decathlon
3:30 PM Long Jump Men Decathlon
4:30 PM Shot Put Men Decathlon
4:40 PM 100m Women First Round
5:05 PM 100m Men First Round
5:30 PM 1,500m Women First Round
5:30 PM Discus Throw Men Final
5:45 PM High Jump Men Decathlon
5:57 PM 400m Hurdles Men First Round
6:00 PM Javelin Throw  Women Final
6:22 PM 800m Women First Round
6:30 PM Triple Jump Women Final
6:47 PM 800m Men First Round
7:12 PM 400m Women First Round
7:37 PM 400m Men First Round
8:02 PM 400m Men Decathlon
8:21 PM 3,000m Steeple Men First Round
8:50 PM 10,000m Women Final
9:29 PM 10,000m Men Final
End of Day 1


NBC Sports Gold 12:30 PM CT
NBCSN 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM CT
Time (CT) Event Division Round
12:30 PM 110m Hurdles Men Decathlon
1:30 PM Discus Throw Men Decathlon
3:15 PM Pole Vault Men Decathlon
4:00 PM Hammer Throw Men Final
4:05 PM 100m Hurdles Women First Round
4:30 PM 1,500m Men First Round
4:45 PM Javelin Throw “A” Men Decathlon
4:57 PM 3,000m Steeple Women First Round
5:25 PM 400m Hurdles Women First Round
5:30 PM Triple Jump Men Final
5:40 PM Javelin Throw “B” Men Decathlon
5:48 PM 100m Women Semifinal
6:02 PM 100m Men Semifinal
6:10 PM Chocolate Milk Shot Put Men Final
6:18 PM 800m Women Semifinal
6:32 PM 800m Men Semifinal
6:46 PM 1,500m Men Decathlon
6:56 PM 400m Women Semifinal
7:14 PM 400m Men Semifinal
7:28 PM 400m Hurdles Men Semifinal
7:44 PM Michelob Ultra 100m Women Final
7:53 PM Nike 100m Men Final
End of Day 2


NBC Sports Gold 1:00 PM CT
NBC 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM CT
Time (CT) Event Division Round
11:30 AM 100m Hurdles Women Heptathlon
12:20 PM High Jump Women Heptathlon
12:30 PM Hammer Throw Women Final
1:15 PM Masters 50+ 200m Women Exhibition
1:23 PM Masters 50+ 200m Men Exhibition
1:33 PM 200m Women First Round
1:58 PM 200m Men First Round
2:00 PM Pole Vault Men Final
2:15 PM Shot Put Women Heptathlon
2:20 PM Javelin Throw Men Final
2:23 PM 110m Hurdles Men First Round
2:40 PM High Jump Women Final
2:48 PM National Anthem Ceremony
2:52 PM Legend Coach Award Ceremony
3:00 PM Long Jump Women Final
3:04 PM 100m Hurdles Women Semifinal
3:19 PM 200m Women Heptathlon
3:42 PM Nike 1,500m Women Final
3:54 PM Michelob Ultra 3,000m Steeple Men Final
4:09 PM 400m Hurdles Women Semifinal
4:25 PM Chocolate Milk 400m Hurdles Men Final
4:34 PM Xfinity 400m Women Final
4:43 PM Toyota 400m Men Final
4:52 PM 100m Hurdles Women Final
End of Day 3


NBC Sports Gold 3:00 PM CT
NBCSN 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM CT
NBC 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CT
Time (CT) Event Division Round
7:00 AM 10,000m Race Walk Men Final
7:50 AM 10,000m Race Walk Women Final
3:00 PM Long Jump Women Heptathlon
3:00 PM Discus Throw Women Final
4:05 PM Javelin Throw Women Heptathlon
4:35 PM High Jump Men Final
5:00 PM 200m Men Semifinal
5:10 PM Pole Vault Women Final
5:14 PM 200m Women Semifinal
5:28 PM 110m Hurdles Men Semifinal
5:42 PM 800m Women Heptathlon
6:00 PM Long Jump Men Final
6:02 PM Michelob Ultra 800m Men Final
6:09 PM Nike 3,000m Steeple Women Final
6:20 PM Shot Put Women Final
6:23 PM Toyota 5,000m Men Final
6:42 PM Chocolate Milk 5,000m Women Final
7:04 PM 400m Hurdles Women Final
7:12 PM Toyota 800m Women Final
7:20 PM 110m Hurdles Men Final
7:33 PM Chocolate Milk 1,500m Men Final
7:43 PM Nike 200m Women Final
7:51 PM Xfinity 200m Men Final
End of Championship

For more information on Arkansas track and field including in-meet updates, follow @RazorbackTF on Twitter.