Home
    Thu. Nov. 3 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Oklahoma Baptist (Exhibition)
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 11 10:30 AM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Sam Houston State
    10:30 AM
    Home
    Sun. Nov. 13 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Louisiana-Monroe
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Nov. 17 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    South Dakota
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Stetson
    7:00 PM
    Neutral
    Fri. Nov. 25 6:30 PM
    Reno, Nev.
    Memphis (Nugget Classic)
    6:30 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Nov. 26 6:30 PM
    Reno, Nev.
    Navy (Nugget Classic)
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla.
    at Tulsa
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 3 3:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Texas Tech (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 7 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Butler
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Dec. 11 2:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    at Missouri State
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 18 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Northwestern State
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 21 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Oral Roberts
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Houston Baptist
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 1 4:00 PM
    Oxford, Miss.
    at Ole Miss
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Jan. 5 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    No. 4 Mississippi State
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 8 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    LSU
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 15 4:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Jan. 19 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Vanderbilt
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Jan. 23 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Missouri
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 29 1:00 PM
    Baton Rouge, La.
    at LSU
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 2 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Georgia
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 5 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    No. 4 South Carolina
    1:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Feb. 9 6:00 PM
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 12 5:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    5:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 16 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Kentucky
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 19 2:00 PM
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    at Tennessee
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 26 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Auburn
    2:00 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. Mar. 1 1:00 PM
    Greenville, SC
    Florida
    1:00 PM