filter by

2019-20

Home
Sun. Sep. 22 TBA
Soccer Alabama
2:00 PM
Home
Thu. Sep. 26 TBA
Soccer Vanderbilt
7:00 PM
Away
Sun. Sep. 29 TBA
Soccer South Carolina
1:00 PM
Home
Thu. Oct. 3 TBA
Soccer Ole Miss
7:00 PM
Away
Thu. Oct. 10 TBA
6:00 PM
Home
Sun. Oct. 13 TBA
Soccer Mississippi State
1:00 PM
Away
Fri. Oct. 18 TBA
Soccer Texas A&M
7:30 PM
Away
Thu. Oct. 24 TBA
Soccer Auburn
6:30 PM
Home
Sun. Oct. 27 TBA
Soccer Georgia
1:00 PM
Away
Thu. Oct. 31 TBA
Soccer Tennessee
6:00 PM
Neutral
Sun. Nov. 3 TBA
Soccer SEC Tournament
TBA
September 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2:00 PM - Soccer
Sunday, Sep. 1, 2019 2:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
vs. SE Missouri State
2
3
4
5
7:00 PM - Soccer
Thursday, Sep. 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Lamar
6
7
8
1:00 PM - Soccer
Sunday, Sep. 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
McNeese State
9
10
11
12
9:00 PM - Soccer
Thursday, Sep. 12, 2019 9:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
#22 Baylor
13
14
15
12:00 PM - Soccer
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 12:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
#1/1 North Carolina
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
2:00 PM - Soccer
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Alabama*
Razorback Field
23
24
25
26
7:00 PM - Soccer
Thursday, Sep. 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
VS
Vanderbilt*
Razorback Field
27
28
29
1:00 PM - Soccer
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Arkansas Razorbacks
AT
South Carolina*
Columbia, S.C.
30