Bailey and Mason Travel to SEC Basketball Leadership Council Meeting

Bailey and Mason Travel to SEC Basketball Leadership Council Meeting

Adrio Bailey, a senior for the Arkansas men’s basketball team, and Jailyn Mason, a senior for the Razorback women’s program, are attending the annual Southeastern Conference Men’s and Women’s Basketball Leadership Council at SEC headquarters this weekend.


(All Times Central)

View All-Sport Calendar

The Razorback brand is known worldwide and the student-athletes at the University of Arkansas represent the Hogs from nearly every continent on Earth.

University of Arkansas sophomore guard Isaiah Joe recently participated in the NCAA Elite Men's Basketball Student-Athlete Symposium at the NCAA headquarters in Indianapolis.

Bailey Zimmerman experiences education outside of the classroom.

Career development website launches to support life after sports.

Five Arkansas student-athletes – Adrio Bailey (men’s basketball), Lauren Evans (volleyball), Jordan Silver (football), Jailyn Mason (women’s basketball) and Grant Morgan (football) – will participate in a joint meeting of the SEC Student-Athlete Leadership Councils and the Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) Friday and Saturday in Birmingham.

It was a night of food, music and awards at the Seventh Annual HOGSPYS in Bud Walton Arena.

From memorable plays and record-setting academic achievements to striving for championships and excellence in the classroom, the eighth annual HOGSPY Awards will celebrate the best-of-the-best among Razorback student-athletes, Spirit Squad, marching band and staff during the past year on May 1, 2019, at the Walton Arts Center.