Home
    Sat. Sep. 26 3:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Georgia
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 3 6:30 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 10 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 17
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 31 6:30 PM
    College Station, Texas
    at Texas A&M
    6:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 7 6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tennessee
    6:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 14 TBA
    Gainesville, Fla.
    at Florida
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 21 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 28 TBA
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Dec. 5 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    TBA