Home
    Sat. Sep. 5 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Nevada
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 12 1:30 PM
    South Bend, Ind.
    at Notre Dame
    1:30 PM
    Away
    Sat. Sep. 19 TBA
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    TBA
    Neutral
    Sat. Sep. 26 TBA
    Arlington, Texas (AT&T Stadium)
    Texas A&M
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 3 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Charleston Southern
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 10 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 17 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 31 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tennessee
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 7 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 14 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 21 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    ULM
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Nov. 28 TBA
    Kansas City, Mo. (Arrowhead Stadium)
    at Missouri
    TBA