Home
    Thu. Nov. 2 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Northeastern State
    7:00 PM
    W, 82-74
    Home
    Fri. Nov. 10 10:30 AM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Sam Houston State (Elementary Day)
    10:30 AM
    Home
    Sun. Nov. 12 1:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Samford
    1:00 PM
    W, 84-63
    Away
    Thu. Nov. 16 8:00 PM
    Lincoln, Neb.
    at Nebraska
    8:00 PM
    Away
    Mon. Nov. 20 7:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla.
    at Oral Roberts
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Fri. Nov. 24 3:30 PM
    El Paso, Texas
    at UTEP (UTEP Tournament)
    3:30 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Nov. 25 1:00 PM
    El Paso, Texas
    New Mexico State (UTEP Tournament)
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Wed. Nov. 29 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Abilene Christian
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Dec. 3 2:00 PM
    Lawrence, Kan.
    at Kansas (Big 12/SEC Challenge)
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Dec. 7 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Charlotte
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 10 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Tulsa
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 17 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    UT-Arlington
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Dec. 21 3:00 PM
    Tempe, Ariz.
    at Arizona State
    3:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Dec. 28 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Grambling
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Dec. 31 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Ole Miss
    2:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Jan. 4 8:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    at #5/3 Mississippi State
    8:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Jan. 7 3:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Alabama
    3:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Jan. 11 6:00 PM
    Athens, Ga.
    at Georgia
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 14 4:00 PM
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    4:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Jan. 18 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Florida
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Jan. 21 4:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at No. 11 Missouri
    4:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Jan. 25 5:30 PM
    Columbia, S.C.
    at No. 9 South Carolina
    5:30 PM
    Home
    Mon. Jan. 29 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    Kentucky
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 4 1:00 PM
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    at Alabama
    1:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 8 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    #11 Tennessee
    7:00 PM
    Home
    Mon. Feb. 12 6:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    No. 15 Missouri
    6:00 PM
    Away
    Thu. Feb. 15 6:00 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    at Kentucky
    6:00 PM
    Home
    Sun. Feb. 18 2:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    LSU
    2:00 PM
    Home
    Thu. Feb. 22 7:00 PM
    Bud Walton Arena
    No. 17 Texas A&M
    7:00 PM
    Away
    Sun. Feb. 25 2:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    at Vanderbilt
    2:00 PM
    Neutral
    Wed. Feb. 28 11:00 AM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Vanderbilt (SEC Tournament)
    11:00 AM
    Neutral
    Thu. Mar. 1 2:30 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    No. 15 Texas A&M (SEC Tournament)
    2:30 PM