Football Schedule

    Home
    Sat. Sep. 3 2:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Cincinnati
    2:30 PM
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 10 11:00 AM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    South Carolina
    11:00 AM
    Home
    Sat. Sep. 17 6:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Missouri State
    6:00 PM
    Neutral
    Sat. Sep. 24 TBA
    Arlington, Texas (AT&T Stadium)
    vs. Texas A&M
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Oct. 1 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Alabama
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 8 TBA
    Starkville, Miss.
    at Mississippi State
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 15 TBA
    Provo, Utah
    at BYU
    TBA
    Away
    Sat. Oct. 29 TBA
    Auburn, Ala.
    at Auburn
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 5 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Liberty
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 12 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    LSU
    TBA
    Home
    Sat. Nov. 19 TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Ole Miss
    TBA
    Away
    Fri. Nov. 25 2:30 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    at Missouri
    2:30 PM